Mission - Allentown

2733 Emmaus Ave, Allentown, PA
Follow Mission - Allentown on Leafly
Follow
Review Mission - Allentown
Review
Call Mission - Allentown
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s an amazing place! My first and only dispensary to purchase from and I feel right at home coming here! The staff is wonderful, friendly and interactive. It’s very inviting and you’re taken care of in a timely manner.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great experience at Mission in Allentown. I had excellent advice from my new bud tender for life, Danny. He was awesome and set me up with the perfect strains of flower for my medical disability. Chronic pain wrecks every aspect of my life and I’ve been miserable for years because of it. Today I actually feel happy for the first time in a loooong time because of my access to medical cannabis. The amazing selection of strains and strengths at Mission was extensive and far larger than other dispensaries near me. The prices were a teeny bit higher on some of the high thc strains but I found out that they give a discount to people on social security disability which was a sizable benefit for someone on a fixed income. Way more than the pharmacy would do for me for addictive pharmaceuticals. The atmosphere at Mission felt like you walked into a nice spa. Everyone who worked there was friendly, legitimately happy, knowledgeable, and helpful. I was seriously pleased and pleasantly surprised by every aspect of my visit there as well as the products! Top notch everything.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super clean, everyone is friendly and welcoming. Of the 3 dispensaries I’ve visited in PA this is by far the best!
Report abuse
50
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was overjojoyed when I found out Mission offers a 20% discount to Veterans!!! Kudos for being the first to do so!! Special Snaps* to Allison for helping this Alli with her Meds.. I'll Be Back....
Report abuse
70
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Matt provided great service and assistance to me on my first visit to a dispensary. Took his time explaining everything and what would be beneficial for my medical conditions. Will definitely recommend this place and will return
Report abuse
50
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! I felt right at home when I walked through the doors, the open glass concept between the waiting room and the dispensary floor makes the space feel so inviting. The staff is knowledgeable, empathetic, and always willing to go the extra mile! I will be coming back here again, and again!
Report abuse
50
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Close to all the major highways and everyone in the facility treats you like family with hospitality.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time visit to a dispensary and I was anxious and had no idea what to expect. I was met with kind, patient, and knowledgeable staff. All my questions and concerns were asked and answered and I never felt rushed. I walked away with products recommended for my specific needs. I felt in great hands and would highly recommended!
Report abuse
41
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE MISSION!!! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and takes their time with you yet the wait is never too long. They have a great mix of experienced cannabis users and medical professionals. AND they don't require appointments!!! The facility is clean and welcoming and I love that they display the packaging! The parking lot and neighborhood are clean and safe with a large ramp and automatic door to enter the building. Great job Mission!!!
Report abuse
50
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of three MMJ places I have visited in Pa. This is, by far, my favorite. Not only are they very knowledgeable about what they have in stock, they are quick to help even if you got MMJ from another location. The vibe here is much friendlier and less pushy than the other shops. The only thing I would like to see is a quiet room where you can sit down and talk about choices instead of standing in the room with all the product. That is tough for me on bad vertigo days.
Report abuse
50
12
page 1 of 2
next