Mission - Allentown
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
2733 Emmaus Ave, Allentown, PA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was overjojoyed when I found out Mission offers a 20% discount to Veterans!!! Kudos for being the first to do so!! Special Snaps* to Allison for helping this Alli with her Meds.. I'll Be Back....
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Matt provided great service and assistance to me on my first visit to a dispensary. Took his time explaining everything and what would be beneficial for my medical conditions. Will definitely recommend this place and will return
Report abuse
10
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! I felt right at home when I walked through the doors, the open glass concept between the waiting room and the dispensary floor makes the space feel so inviting. The staff is knowledgeable, empathetic, and always willing to go the extra mile! I will be coming back here again, and again!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Close to all the major highways and everyone in the facility treats you like family with hospitality.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, clean, pleasant, awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time visit to a dispensary and I was anxious and had no idea what to expect. I was met with kind, patient, and knowledgeable staff. All my questions and concerns were asked and answered and I never felt rushed. I walked away with products recommended for my specific needs. I felt in great hands and would highly recommended!
Report abuse
11
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE MISSION!!! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and takes their time with you yet the wait is never too long. They have a great mix of experienced cannabis users and medical professionals. AND they don't require appointments!!! The facility is clean and welcoming and I love that they display the packaging! The parking lot and neighborhood are clean and safe with a large ramp and automatic door to enter the building. Great job Mission!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of three MMJ places I have visited in Pa. This is, by far, my favorite. Not only are they very knowledgeable about what they have in stock, they are quick to help even if you got MMJ from another location. The vibe here is much friendlier and less pushy than the other shops. The only thing I would like to see is a quiet room where you can sit down and talk about choices instead of standing in the room with all the product. That is tough for me on bad vertigo days.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredibly friendly environment • I found my anxiety begin to just wash away as I felt the welcoming and befriending environment. Great menu and well stocked selection • I was obviously worried if I was even going to be able to get the meds I need it, well I can assure you it’s not a problem here! Educated staff and very helpful even just for a chat while looking around. nice industrial city vibe Hope this helps anybody in the area!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here are extremely friendly
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next