Mission - Allentown

2733 Emmaus Ave, Allentown, PA
Follow Mission - Allentown on Leafly
Follow
Review Mission - Allentown
Review
Call Mission - Allentown
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Very helpful staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
regular patient at mission, great staff very knowledgeable and honest. When they don't know the answer THEY ASK. I have been to man dispensaries that do not give fact based information and at this dispensary that is not the case. Everyone is super friendly and constantly works as a team. Nameta always has a smile on her face rain or shine and is in every way helpful and great to engage in conversation with, I look forward to seeing her every visit just for the positive energy. Will always be a loyal customer to this dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
They can’t keep flower in stock and the atmosphere is really on a decline the past two months.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been buying at dispensaries since July. I have been to Mission and I’ve been to the Keystone dispensary in Bethlehem. Mission is much more welcoming it’s my preferred place to go. Lisa is upbeat, knowledgeable and helpful to work with. Plus I love the app. Makes ordering a whole lot easier.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped into Mission last week for my first visit to a PA dispensary. I worked with Kris to come up with a couple products that could help me out. She was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and was very patient with my MANY question. We selected a live resin and an RSO, really like what I got. Will definitely be back. Thanks Kris.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary in the area. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, the menu changes pretty frequently.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just love everyone hear it is well worth the 2+ hour drive
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s an amazing place! My first and only dispensary to purchase from and I feel right at home coming here! The staff is wonderful, friendly and interactive. It’s very inviting and you’re taken care of in a timely manner.
Report abuse
30
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great experience at Mission in Allentown. I had excellent advice from my new bud tender for life, Danny. He was awesome and set me up with the perfect strains of flower for my medical disability. Chronic pain wrecks every aspect of my life and I’ve been miserable for years because of it. Today I actually feel happy for the first time in a loooong time because of my access to medical cannabis. The amazing selection of strains and strengths at Mission was extensive and far larger than other dispensaries near me. The prices were a teeny bit higher on some of the high thc strains but I found out that they give a discount to people on social security disability which was a sizable benefit for someone on a fixed income. Way more than the pharmacy would do for me for addictive pharmaceuticals. The atmosphere at Mission felt like you walked into a nice spa. Everyone who worked there was friendly, legitimately happy, knowledgeable, and helpful. I was seriously pleased and pleasantly surprised by every aspect of my visit there as well as the products! Top notch everything.
Report abuse
30
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was overjojoyed when I found out Mission offers a 20% discount to Veterans!!! Kudos for being the first to do so!! Special Snaps* to Allison for helping this Alli with her Meds.. I'll Be Back....
Report abuse
80
12
page 1 of 2
next