Fallback photo for MJ Expresso

MJ Expresso

755 S. Telshor Blvd., Las Cruces, NM
Follow MJ Expresso on Leafly
Follow
Review MJ Expresso
Review
Call MJ Expresso
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I cannot say enough good about MJ's! The employees are without a doubt the best of any dispensary in town! They are always polite and helpful and make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door! They definitely have the best selection and prices in town for edibles and concentrates and although at times they don't have a huge selection of leaf it is always really good and perfectly priced for our area. I have done business with every dispensary in town but I always come back to MJ's and I recommend them to anyone who's looking for knowledgeable and friendly employees as well as great product and prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
absolutely love the customer service and all the employees. reasonable prices and great product. love it
Report abuse
10
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone here is hands down awesome! I’ll be sure to come back
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down, best shop in town! Staff is spot on and friendly, they always have the most beautiful flower as well as a wide selection, and you always leave with a smile on your face (*wink*). Disclaimer: I am not only an MJ’s spokesperson, but I am ado a client.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent choices. Excellent staff. Veterans discount!! Buddha Tears are the bomb!
Report abuse
30
2017-9-19
2017-9-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today I danced for 20%off ..it was fun and the services was excellent... will visit again...
Report abuse
31
2017-8-25
2017-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went to me express and they help me pick my selection. I was very pleased with what they showed me .. thank you a very happy customer.
Report abuse
31
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went into MJ's for the first time today, just as they were closing. Still, the time Donna took with me to explain about the shop and the strains available was amazing and I was so thankful! Truly an excellent experience, especially for a first time visit - and my first time in a medical dispensary with my card!
Report abuse
60
2017-7-16
2017-7-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Las Cruces Location: Probably the place where your money will go the furthest in Las Cruces, the flowers are usually very good quality. Best Strains: Blue Dream, Bruce Banner. They run really good sales throughout the week. Their website is getting better. You can place orders for pickup. Also you can usually skip the line if you're paying cash and know what you want. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is small and it can get very crowded inside.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next