MJ Expresso
755 S. Telshor Blvd., Las Cruces, NM
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
absolutely love the customer service and all the employees. reasonable prices and great product. love it
Report abuse
10
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone here is hands down awesome! I’ll be sure to come back
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down, best shop in town! Staff is spot on and friendly, they always have the most beautiful flower as well as a wide selection, and you always leave with a smile on your face (*wink*). Disclaimer: I am not only an MJ’s spokesperson, but I am ado a client.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent choices. Excellent staff. Veterans discount!! Buddha Tears are the bomb!
Report abuse
30
2017-9-19
2017-9-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today I danced for 20%off ..it was fun and the services was excellent... will visit again...
Report abuse
21
2017-8-25
2017-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went to me express and they help me pick my selection. I was very pleased with what they showed me .. thank you a very happy customer.
Report abuse
21
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went into MJ's for the first time today, just as they were closing. Still, the time Donna took with me to explain about the shop and the strains available was amazing and I was so thankful! Truly an excellent experience, especially for a first time visit - and my first time in a medical dispensary with my card!
Report abuse
50
2017-7-16
2017-7-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Las Cruces Location: Probably the place where your money will go the furthest in Las Cruces, the flowers are usually very good quality. Best Strains: Blue Dream, Bruce Banner. They run really good sales throughout the week. Their website is getting better. You can place orders for pickup. Also you can usually skip the line if you're paying cash and know what you want. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is small and it can get very crowded inside.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-15
2017-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
(Im writing this review for my parents as they cannot type). My parents went in as first time patients and were delighted with how they were greeted. Once at the counter They took the time which was needed to get information about any medicinal product in store, without rushing them or feeling as if they were a burden. Ellie took her time explaining everything to them. As well as two other people behind the mj counter if they needed more explanation. One of the yound ladies with the hat had informed my mom (who has lymphedema) that her mom had lymphedema and had used a product that helped with her nerve pain and was very educated on the matter. She explained it to her in detail down to the amount of time it would take to kick in. In the last 5 years of uncomfortable nights, my mom was able to finally get a good nights sleep with little to no pain. They will definitely be stopping by again. Thank you MJ Expresso
Report abuse
60
2017-5-22
2017-5-22
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
staff is chill decent flowers !
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next