MMJ Canada - Bloor St. Education Centre
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
991 Bloor St. W, Toronto, ON
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Everyone is so helpful and makes you feel welcome. Love coming here!!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only physical dispensary I have ever visited. I've only mail ordered up until now. Wow! This place was so clean, organized and friendly. Totally not intimidating at all. The employees knew their stuff and were just great to deal with. Being able to see and smell what you're buying makes such a difference. Great prices and the product was as good as anything I've ever had. I'll definitely be back and really hope the Ontario Government wises up and lets places like this exist in the future.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favourite dispensary in the city! Quality meds, great people, friendly environment.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-2
2017-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly and well educated staff
Report abuse
10
2017-1-31
2017-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Is my new go to dispensary ... The service is best I have ever had at a dispensary ... I wish the prices were a little cheaper but they're not as bad as I've seen elsewhere and if your mmpr you get 10% off all the time ... witch is nice ... they also have a different deal every day of the week Every strain I've tried so far I have liked ... partially due to the fact that they actually listen and give good advice which is a lot different than other dispensaries I've visited ... and also aren't shy to admit they don't know about something I would definitely recommend but don't go early because it's always busy LOL
Report abuse
11
2016-12-20
2016-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and selection. Not the cheap here, good prices for quality only. Classy look to the place.
Report abuse
00
2016-10-17
2016-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
MMJ Canada is an extremely professional dispensary that treats their customers very well. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The cannabis dispensed from MMJ Canada is of high quality and is priced at $10/g tax included for 90% of their strains. Please read my full review here for all my thoughts on MMJ Canada: http://bit.ly/2dWEEQ7
Report abuse
11
2016-9-22
2016-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
With the boom and "bust cycles that Toronto's dispensaries have faced, it's no surprise that quality, atmosphere and service have suffered proportionately. The exception so far, has been MMJ. As a community, we should expect this level of quality from our dispensaries. Other storefronts should aspire to offer their pricing and quality. There's always room for improvement, but MMJ is ahead of the pack, and helping to set a new standard in Toronto. 91/100
Report abuse
00
2016-8-4
2016-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far one of the best dispensaries in the city. With high quality bud and products; very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Have never felt rushed here and always comfortable atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2016-7-19
2016-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here twice now... never rushed, great prices and excellent quality bud. Would be nice if they sold THC vape stuff too. Polite, friendly and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next