Weemo.ca
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
1395 Beach Ave, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
was glorious, purchasing some canna cones to try, 50 bucks for a 4 pack. girl comes out from back, starts talking about there 25% off sale tomorrow. I ask if the sale applies to the canna cones, she says yes. I say I will come back tomorrow then and am denied returning them. would have been nice to have been advised before they rang thru my debit.
Dispensary said:

We are so sorry to hear about your bad experience. We would like talk to you and try to make things right
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this location! Top shelf product with even better staff. After a very long day at work I stopped by MMJ (Victoria Drive) location for my usual. I was greeted by two very nice women who I have seen before but never really got the opportunity to speak with. Both Devah and Alysha are amazing! Both very knowledgeable and super friendly, I can't say enough about their professionalism in the workplace. Very positive experience. Would totally reccomend this location to any friend, family member or patient who could benefit. Victoria Drive is the place to be!
Dispensary said:

We are super happy to hear about your good experience ! Thank you so much for your kind words.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable, and down to earth people. Great atmosphere. Would recommend a visit here
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and super nice and helpful staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people, great variety, very knowledgable staff!! Will definitely be back
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We hope to keep giving you an amazing experience every time!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! I always go here to buy my weed. Always have great deals for bud
Dispensary said:

Thank you escmiv!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this location is awesome, definitely felt welcome as I walked in. The manager, Jeremy Courtney does a phenomenal job recommending the specific medicine for my needs. They also have great deals depending on what day you go. Thanks again MMJ for a great experience!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Subiejared!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service, Jeremy was quite knowledgeable about the marijuana in the store! Would definitely recommend this MMj
Report abuse
00
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here are always great to chat with while shopping and are helpful in exploring new strains. My preferred location!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome customer service , i love coming here
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next