MMJ Canada - Kensington / Cedar Cottage
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1290 East 12th Ave., Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top quality products across the board at the best price points around. With that comes a very friendly, welcoming staff who is also extremely knowledgeable in regards to their product. They also have deals every day for any kind of customer, and always remember your preferences or needs. They are also always excited to see my dog which makes visits that much easier. Can't complain one bit as you can't ask for much more out of a dispensary. 10/10 for MMJ, best in the city.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time and had a blast, very knowledgeable. Great specials for first time customers, even got a free Leafly rolling paper and filters. Great experience.
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience !
Report abuse
00
2017-2-26
2017-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Van City's best . They really give u the stuff that burns white n clean , good nugs . No shwag buds all nicely manicured. Super duper clean, all sorts of strains .
Report abuse
00
2016-12-2
2016-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot. Convenient, quick friendly service. And they had Lindsay OG!! A five star dispensary easily.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-27
2016-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and selection I found! Rockaberry is super tasty and if your looking for a kick White Castle is where it's at!
Report abuse
00
2016-3-20
2016-3-20
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The product is always good and there's a large variety. The service makes you want to come back every time. Staff is very informative.
Report abuse
00
2016-1-20
2016-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
MMJ Kensington/Cedar Cottage location is what I call 🏡HOME🏡..ever since my first visit I was wowed by this dispensary's flower menu, concentrates, glass, smoking accessories and a lot more! I can't stress enough that with time this dispensary has outshined All other Vancity/604 dispensaries. 👌💁 Their flower menu has grown significantly and the quality is ALWAYS 🔥100% FIRE🔥. I can't even talk about their concentrates without feeling like im 💕falling in love💕, their menu is absolutely insane and the quality definitely speaks for itself! They are always looking for new ways to take care of their 🎀patients🎀, their daily deals and their large selection wirh great prices, there will never be a time that you don't walk out satisfied! The vibes in this place are amazing as well, you won't find a more friendly, happy and knowledgable staff who treat you like 👫FAMILY👫! Highly recommended to switch over to MMJ, they are all you need! 🙏❤️
Report abuse
00
2015-9-28
2015-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
top 100 member! this place has the most knowledgeable staff (these people actually know what killer bud means !), killer medicine and a relaxed atmosphere. one of my favorite items would have to be the Lindsay OG. This is definitely the only place I'm buying my meds !!!
Report abuse
10
2015-8-22
2015-8-22
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
White Castle! Get it!
Report abuse
00
2015-5-6
2015-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and homies I can relate to giving me a very comprehensive technical review which I found informative and very accurate , I hit up the " Violator" and I was completely impressed and levitating later I launched a cannon of "Purple X O.G" and it was so delicious and smelled so good and it definitely changed the tempo of my day and finally I built a bomber of that sticky icky "Candy Kush" and that just took it to the next level , this is a great shop with life changing products and service you will be extremely grateful for the hard work and dedication that goes into the knowledge and research and of coarse the extensive testing of all their products, Thank you sincerely , Tigerdick
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next