MMJ Canada - Ottawa St
Closed Now  — opens at 10:30
146 Ottawa St. N, Hamilton, ON
Follow
Call
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Never has anything I need in stock. Been trying to get Mapleleaf extraction pens that they show they stock in the inventory but every time I go they never have them.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
That woman with the glasses will give you shake with no remorse in her heart... she's ruthless. Doesn't care about picking out the best buds at all.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great location, calm chill atmosphere with a good vibe + knowledgable staff. Easy to setup an appointment — via online. Great place for the Novice Smoker + the Experienced Enthusiasts.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Went last week for the first time and had an awesome experience. Easy to sign up with ACMPR documents, friendly and informed staff, plus great selection and quality of product. Really sets the standard for dispensaries in the GTA area!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, hope to help you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great staff, professional atmosphere! Always a great selection of quality buds etc.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We strive to keep the menu stacked with choices :)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. I've been a member for over a year and haven't bothered checking out another dispensary. Quality is always top shelf and it's a comfortable environment.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review, and we are happy to have patients like you!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The employees are always cool and friendly and the bud is always dank and amazing, love going to this dispensary!
Dispensary said:

Sometimes we're pretty cool, flower IS always dank lol
Report abuse
00
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Consistently amazing flower selection, great variety of other products - always seeing something new - and very knowledgeable and friendly staff!
Dispensary said:

You can count on consistent quality here, thanks for the review.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent quality product at reasonable prices, coupled with a friendly and knowledgeable staff makes for an overall enjoyable experience.
Dispensary said:

That's what we strive for :)
Report abuse
20
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The guy that looks like Jesus knows a lot of good info :thumbsup: :blessed:
Dispensary said:

Thanks I'll tell him ;)
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next