MMJ Total Health Care (ONLINE ORDERS)
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
836 Rue Saint Joseph, Winnipeg, MB
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
76 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I haven’t been to Vernon but I order to NS over the phone and they are awesome as well as their concentrates. Thanks mmj
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been in the store, ordered online, received product within 2 days every time. Great service!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your time, and your kind words, and more, your patrionage Peace.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellllllent
Dispensary said:

Short and sweet, thanks Bryanfinlay
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome location with good assistance. Prices were pretty good too :)
Dispensary said:

Appreciate your kindness Killerpinecone
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service and quick delivery!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to do this - Happy Monday
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Online chat is always very helpful at MMJTHC. The staff is also very helpful on the phone and my orders are always right, and received quickly. MMJTHC will continue to receive my online orders!
Dispensary said:

Wow what a great comment, and what a great name, from one Hippie to another - thank you and peace and far out
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I order online, I have never had any problems. The service has always been prompt, great customer service and amazing products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Connie, we hope to continue serving you so well, as you, the patient, is why we are here.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
MMJ has a great online selection. I have never been disappointed in the products I have purchased and the shipping times are quick. I would definitely recommend MMJ Total Health Care.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we shared this with the staff as they work hard for you as you noticed. Thank you again, peace
Report abuse
00
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've ordered from MMJ Total Health Care a handful of times. Their website is pretty user friendly and they have a pretty great selection of available strains. Pricing is average. The order always ships quickly and I've never been disappointed with what I have received.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Kjeevans - we hope you continue with us, have you seen our 23 days to christmas advent calendar?
Report abuse
00
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome customer service. Great clean tasting product. Good delivery times!
Dispensary said:

The most difficult to control, delivery times, but we try, thank you for mentioning so... Peace.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next