MMJ Total Health Care (ONLINE ORDERS)
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
77 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Only ever ordered from the online store but I have lots of nice things to say about it. For one they have fantastic deals every day of the week. The Top Shelf day where 3 randomly selected strains are on sale for 8$/g and the Mid Shelf day where 3 randomly selected strains are on for 7$/g, as well as the 2 strains "compassion" priced at 6$/g make Medical Marijuana affordable for people living on a fixed income or disability, where 10$/g is just too much. Amazing selection to choose from, and even better service. My first order went through a little bit of an issue, the package was sent to the wrong location because some guy has the same name as me and my account wasn't fully in their system yet. However it was quickly resolved by a very nice lady by the name of Paula and a replacement package was sent to the correct location this time. Received package within 3 days! Product is top notch quality, some of the best extracts I have ever had the pleasure to try this far. And the Live Support is absolutely outstanding, Gord Birch the "Hurtin Hippie" is incredibly friendly and always willing to help with any of your questions. Something that would be nice to see on their website is THC ratios, but until they get that going just ask Gord or check Leafly/Allbud. You would be doing yourself a HUGE favor to sign up with MMJTHC one of the best decisions I have made in quite a while, and while you're at it check out Gord's channel on Bitchute. Will absolutely be ordering from MMJTHC many times again in the near future!!
Dispensary said:

Many thanks for these kinds words, about our products, our staff, our store, our methods - it is greatly appreciated as it is the satisfaction of our patients that is always paramount to us - have the best day possible... Peace.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I haven’t been to Vernon but I order to NS over the phone and they are awesome as well as their concentrates. Thanks mmj
Dispensary said:

And a super thanks for the kind words, we so love that we connect people from all across this great land - hurray for Cannabis and patients like you
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been in the store, ordered online, received product within 2 days every time. Great service!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your time, and your kind words, and more, your patrionage Peace.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellllllent
Dispensary said:

Short and sweet, thanks Bryanfinlay
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome location with good assistance. Prices were pretty good too :)
Dispensary said:

Appreciate your kindness Killerpinecone
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service and quick delivery!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to do this - Happy Monday
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Online chat is always very helpful at MMJTHC. The staff is also very helpful on the phone and my orders are always right, and received quickly. MMJTHC will continue to receive my online orders!
Dispensary said:

Wow what a great comment, and what a great name, from one Hippie to another - thank you and peace and far out
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I order online, I have never had any problems. The service has always been prompt, great customer service and amazing products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Connie, we hope to continue serving you so well, as you, the patient, is why we are here.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
MMJ has a great online selection. I have never been disappointed in the products I have purchased and the shipping times are quick. I would definitely recommend MMJ Total Health Care.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we shared this with the staff as they work hard for you as you noticed. Thank you again, peace
Report abuse
00
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've ordered from MMJ Total Health Care a handful of times. Their website is pretty user friendly and they have a pretty great selection of available strains. Pricing is average. The order always ships quickly and I've never been disappointed with what I have received.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Kjeevans - we hope you continue with us, have you seen our 23 days to christmas advent calendar?
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next