Fallback photo for MMMP Collective

MMMP Collective

915 E Miller Road, Lansing, MI
Follow MMMP Collective on Leafly
Follow
Review MMMP Collective
Review
Call MMMP Collective
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can’t wait to come back nice kool spot buds for cheap can be a lil better brick weed is a hit or miss but outside that spot on fire💯
Report abuse
11
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Wax is terrible. I really don't understand how a dispo can sell the quality of wax that I received. I Do not recommend buying concentrate here.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to dispo! The atmosphere is clean and professional. The bud tenders get to know you and recognize you when you come in.
Report abuse
30
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
came in on 420 and couldn't wait to come back the next day...... good deals on flower, but that flower just may not be "top notch". the staff is great! friendly and knowledgeable of what they have to offer. just pay attention to what you buy and you'll be all good
Report abuse
40
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop. Great selection. Great prices. Has good stuff
Report abuse
10
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location. Friendly knowledgeable budtenders. Great ounce deals on outstanding strains. Lots of free stuff each visit. Offers more variety of products then most competition. On a budget but still want great meds, try this place!
Report abuse
30
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to dispencary! Very friendly staff, and great products, along with great deals. Terri helped me tonight and she recommended sour tangie which was soooo good!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place and they have a strain called Redwood Kush that according to this website is not available in lansing you have got to try it
Report abuse
01
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place!
Report abuse
11
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary I've been to in Michigan by far. Wonderful edible selection and flower selection. They have the most strains I've seen in a Michigan medical dispensary. Very clean and secure dispensary I may also add. Mandee helped me out, recommended some of the best edibles along with flower. MMMP Collective is the only shop I go to now, and I live over an hour and a half away! Thank you MMMP Collective!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next