Monarch Wellness Center
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
8729 E. Manzanita Dr., Scottsdale, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1683 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, love the location and the friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
It's always sad when an otherwise great shop gets the service experience all wrong. I've been going here for years but today was just all around bad. I traveled for 30 minutes each way during my lunch break specifically to go to Monarch and I was turned away at the door with minimal information. I called the manager to discuss and again I was given the same minimal information. I like how they run their shop but I can't trust a word they say anymore. I work in high-end client service so I can state confidently that one foul-up is all it takes to lose a customer who then tells 10 other people who then tells 10 others... Anyways, bottom line is I won't be going out of my way to go here again.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really love this place friendly people and great atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Shawndrea! This is exactly what we are trying to achieve every day!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Second time in, the deals here are almost unbeatable, their BOGO menu has some great products on it. I don’t live anywhere near this dispensary, but I’m going to start making the trip more often, 7 gs for $26 is my kind of deal!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for making the trip JS2314! We really appreciate it!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Hey There - the BOGO menu is nuts - thank you for considering those of us on a budget - the BOGO helps me get the quality i love from you without having to spend an arm and a leg. Thanks Monarch!!!
Dispensary said:

You are VERY welcome CadillacCollis! We love the BOGO menu too. Check back every Sunday to see if we've added anything new...you never know!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best service! Needed lots of help and they took a long time talking to me about everything and never made me feel rushed or foolish! So great!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
The prices were good. I love the Huxton flower. My Omaha Farms flower was super dry. The front desk and bud tenders were very professional but the security guard was creepy. I am a very non threatening looking grandmother type and he zeroed in on me at the door and wanted to look in my small purse. I complied but I really do not fit the profile of a gun carrier. I noticed several men who came in before and after were not harassed. Women make easier targets for intimidation. I will not be back because that little security guard and his behavior which was all about abuse of power and intimidation not security. My 1st impression was this little man wanting to look in my 6 inch by 8 inch purse. No greeting, no probable cause to ask to search me. Off putting to say the least. If this location is so dangerous that it merits searching my 56 year old person or purse, I don't want to risk my life to shop here. Not worth being hassled by security person who doesn't make one feel safe. #METOO
Report abuse
22
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
First visit and received a very dry, week cookie and 2 half gram pre rolls which were very hard to smoke and again week. The Tropic Thunder on the other hand was a very nice blend. My advice stuck to flower
Dispensary said:

Hi Cabuka2012! Thank you for the feedback on everything you got. We take everything we hear from our patients to heart and we appreciate you giving us both the good and the bad. Also, check out the Magnum PI if you liked the Tropic Thunder!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I will always be a returning patient. They have the best strands in the city.Their customer service is fast to
Report abuse
30
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice staff and great selections
Dispensary said:

Thank you aubii3! We do our best and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 169
page 1 of 169
next