Monarch Wellness Center

8729 E. Manzanita Dr., Scottsdale, AZ
Follow Monarch Wellness Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Monarch Wellness Center
Review
Call Monarch Wellness Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1688 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit. Very easy and professional throughout with a very good variety of whatever you are into. Bud tenders DO make a difference and Rachel was one of the best I have encountered. Friendly, knowledgeable, just an all around great experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Monarch! All of the staff constantly helps me feel welcome, I feel like I go in to see my friends! Great variety of fantastic product, constant sales but can't stress the customer service. I truly feel like a VIP and that they go out of the way to provide that customer winning experience! love the team at Monarch!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like their strain JAW, grown at Omaha Farms in Phx AZ. I read an article on Omaha Farms, very nice facility
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Literally go anywhere else, old dry weed if it’s not overpriced and even is when you’re paying 40+ for an eighth Go to harvest
Report abuse
10
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
monarch is the best
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
UPDATE from my previous review: The front end team did an incredible job making up for my prior experience. Bravo to everyone involved.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good deals
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, love the location and the friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really love this place friendly people and great atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Shawndrea! This is exactly what we are trying to achieve every day!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Second time in, the deals here are almost unbeatable, their BOGO menu has some great products on it. I don’t live anywhere near this dispensary, but I’m going to start making the trip more often, 7 gs for $26 is my kind of deal!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for making the trip JS2314! We really appreciate it!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 169
page 1 of 169
next