Monarch // Scottsdale Reviews

  • “Good products, nice people but not very helpful. Quick process however.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Monarch // Scottsdale

    Thanks for leaving a review with us Firebombz. We are always happy to provide top quality and friendly service. Feel free to ask questions while you are in the shop. We really try to provide the basic knowledge necessary for you to take control of your cannabis experience, which can help tailor the medicine to your needs.

  • “Bud tender has very unprofessional and made fun of the way I'd asked if they had a referral program.... never coming back. No Respect ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Monarch // Scottsdale

    We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience. Customer service is important to us and we strive to make our patients happy. We do not have a referral program but we do have our point reward system. If you care to share more details about your recent experience with us here at Monarch, please feel free to reach out to our Operations Manager, Jennifer at jdresbach@monarchaz.org.

  • “Great service, quality products, comfortable location”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Monarch // Scottsdale

    Thanks for the friendly review tlovell312 :)

  • “I used to love this place, and came here a lot but now they only carry huxton and Omaha farms and I've never gotten much out of either of those brands. Wish theyd bring back some other options. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Monarch // Scottsdale

    Thanks for leaving some feedback jillcifer. We do our best to keep a wide selection of options at a range of prices. We will always do our best to give our patients the best options we can. We do update our menu here on leafly as our inventory changes so you can always check to see what's new at Monarch.

  • “These guys are great to the 3rd degree! Even tho we live in Mesa and it takes 45 min to drive there we feel it is totally worth it. They carry Omaha (our faves) and not many others do. Staff is ALWAYS helpful and kind.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Monarch // Scottsdale

    Thanks for the review shelleyrmeza! Those are some big compliments and we're happy to be able to provide for our patients.

  • “They change their genetics too much I have been smoking durban for years . Durban a 20 twin twin not a 20 thc. 80cbd. 20 twin twin”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Monarch // Scottsdale

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review lilbambam213 :)

  • “The medicine is awesome with great pricing. Staff is always friendly and quick on service. wait times are normally really short. give them a try you wont be disappointed.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Monarch // Scottsdale

    Thanks for the review SirMichaelC, We will continue to work hard to provide the best we can for our patients.

  • “Best quality. Best prices. Best deals and customer service in town. Wouldn't go anywhere else!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Monarch // Scottsdale

    We couldn't be the best without our amazing patients supporting us. We'll keep up the hard work :)

  • “This dispensary has let me down , with the quality of medication that they sell these day's . I picked up some concentrate's " tangerine sour shatter " it was a wet and pastey and melted .................... I know better next time ! I don't even want a refund ! adios to the BUTTERFLY ................”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Monarch // Scottsdale

    We're sorry you had a negative experience with the medicine. We do our best to keep a wide variety of vendors and products on our shelves available at a range of prices.

  • “I love coming to sunflower for my medications and they have my favorite flower of all time the Super sour Larry Deez. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable I highly recommend them.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Monarch // Scottsdale

    Hey tddelliott, we appreciate the friendly review but it seems you may have written it on the wrong dispensary page. We are Monarch, if you've never been in come check us out, we'd love to show you some of our favorite flowers.