Monarch Wellness Center
Open Now  — closes at 17:00
8729 E. Manzanita Dr., Scottsdale, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1670 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Menu isn’t updated, won’t honor advertised specials. It’s bs that an hour after you open, you still advertise yesterday’s specials. Drive all the way over here, to some rude bud tender to tell me it’s my fault for not calling. I will never buy here again
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing dispensary, great products! Flower is top shelf, good prices. Overall definitely worth a visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
It looks modern and slick. Don’t like their system of check in. I waited 15 minutes in the lobby. Tried a couple of Huxton cartridges (250ml) and it was a joke. I used the cartridge is one day. The cartridge looked 3/4 empty to start with. And for $35, I expected more.
Report abuse
40
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the budtenders here. Good selection on edibles. Not crazy about the flower. It’s pretty dry and not super potent. I got an 1/8 that did nothing for me. Pretty disappointing.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving some feedback polypocket430. We're sorry to hear that flower didn't live up to expectations. We always strive to leave our patients happy.
Report abuse
40
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great.. very friendly and professional crew members.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for dropping a friendly review banker1 :)
Report abuse
11
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked the lil building just didn't like trying to find it. Once in was greeted. Was kinda weird she also was my bud tender lol. It had a nice lil lobby but lady was real cool an free gram of lemon cake only thing I bought good the Omaha gram was extremely dry. But would go back for there top shelf line not Omaha 2 shops same experience. But shop was overall good.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback 420gene. We hope to see you again :)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love huxton products I think it's a very professional brand all around I wear my Hudson hat just about once a week if you haven't been down you got to try it out
Dispensary said:

We're happy to hear that jaepadilla. We love seeing the hats and shirts around town. Thanks for the friendly review.
Report abuse
21
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place in town! budtenders are really nice. they also know there stuff.. the products here are amazing! i recommend this spot to EVERYONE!
Dispensary said:

Thanks lowtymr! We will keep working hard to be the best we can for our patients :)
Report abuse
11
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good location, decent prices on edibles. I hear the concentrates are pretty good. I only go here for flower and only as a last resort. Very inconsistent in terms of quality. Overpriced and at times has a leafy trim. Harvest dates are listed on flower package and can go back as far as 3-4 months. Daily deals are typically the same (3) flowers for months at a time. Not terrible but far from the best. There is way better out there for a more reasonable price. Truth, I'm about to go grab a grammie from there to hold me over til I go to my favorite spot... :/
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback Wildaz. We try hard to provide a varied menu with different prices and potency to meet as many patients needs as possible. We also have a wide selection of edibles, concentrates and vape pens. We keep our Leafly menu up to date so people can always see what's new.
Report abuse
40
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite dispensary. I drive over 30 minutes each way. the atmosphere is comfortable. the people are always helpful and make great suggestions and feedback on product. ....And I never waited a long time!
Dispensary said:

Thanks seekenzie12! We couldn't do it without wonderful patients like you :)
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 167
page 1 of 167
next