Monarch Wellness Center
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
8729 E. Manzanita Dr., Scottsdale, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1675 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a nice place to visit when I get up there. usually takes me a BOGO to get here
Dispensary said:

We are always glad to have you allstar23! Keep checking back with us, because we have a ton of specials (that sweet, sweet BOGO special included) coming up. Thanks again for stopping in!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going to Monarch for the last few months and I have been nothing but happy, pleased, & satisfied with the service to say the least. I can honestly say that the staff at Monarch Wellness Center are on top of their game especially with the promos/deals, service, & quality. I will gladly recommend Monarch Wellness Center to anybody!
Dispensary said:

Thank you JonnyScottsdale! We try very hard to make every visit as welcoming, educational and fun as possible. We really appreciate you letting us know how we are doing (and your recommendation)!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place! Came here a few weeks ago. Will come back when I am in the area! Good quality flower too and deals
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Rebekahontiveros! Please stop in whenever you are nearby! We've got more deals coming throughout the summer that we think you will enjoy quite a bit.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can’t wait for the BOGO oz deal let’s hope it’s prices are cheap and meds are good!
Dispensary said:

Hi evok4o! Keep any eye on our Leafly page for that BOGO. We update it daily and we have a TON of awesome specials coming in July and beyond!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very helpful! Really proud of this locally grown dispensary!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the words of encouragement georgia42074! We are extremely proud of our team as well and hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Experienced Budtenders, very comfortable environment
Dispensary said:

Thanks Jbuck3az! We will keep working hard for patients like you :)
Report abuse
10
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Menu isn’t updated, won’t honor advertised specials. It’s bs that an hour after you open, you still advertise yesterday’s specials. Drive all the way over here, to some rude bud tender to tell me it’s my fault for not calling. I will never buy here again
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving some feedback Jamesonsss. We do make keeping our menus updated a priority and add or remove items as inventory changes. Sorry to hear about an old special still showing. We work hard to provide good service to our patients.
Report abuse
11
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing dispensary, great products! Flower is top shelf, good prices. Overall definitely worth a visit.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the friendly review dnimful! We work hard to keep our patients happy.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
It looks modern and slick. Don’t like their system of check in. I waited 15 minutes in the lobby. Tried a couple of Huxton cartridges (250ml) and it was a joke. I used the cartridge is one day. The cartridge looked 3/4 empty to start with. And for $35, I expected more.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving some feedback michaelacaron.
Report abuse
50
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the budtenders here. Good selection on edibles. Not crazy about the flower. It’s pretty dry and not super potent. I got an 1/8 that did nothing for me. Pretty disappointing.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving some feedback polypocket430. We're sorry to hear that flower didn't live up to expectations. We always strive to leave our patients happy.
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 168
page 1 of 168
next