Monarch, Powered by MedMen

8729 E. Manzanita Dr., Scottsdale, AZ
Follow Monarch, Powered by MedMen on Leafly
Follow
Review Monarch, Powered by MedMen
Review
Call Monarch, Powered by MedMen
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1702 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
liking the grow science products clean and friendly
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome dispensary and staff.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Prices here have almost doubled in some cases ever since they were bough out by MedMen. Double-check the menu before you go. Grow Sciences has come in with their $50 1/8s. The Huxton days are over.
Report abuse
40
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
2
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
This used to be a good place to go for some money saving deals. There are now many places with much better deals. If you want over priced products there are much nicer and closer places in Scottsdale to go. GG Medmen.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Overpriced 2nd hand trash products this place is awful. "Medmen" are the exact opposite of what this industry need and they are not welcome here.Cashing in on the sick and reaping every cent they can along the way like vultures.
Report abuse
40
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
can't wait to go here.....great reputation.
Report abuse
30
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
what happened to this place?
Report abuse
60
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
I came to this location the day I received my med card! I was so excited to experience the glory of legal marijuana for the first time and I am greeted by someone who looks irritated to see me. She barely made eye contact with me as she handed me first time forms. I felt so unwelcome :( I got back to a side room and the gentleman who helped me pick out my free gram, and answer questions was wonderful! I will be going back because products were wonderful.
Report abuse
40
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders are really great! Very friendly and helpful and they have added more products 🙌🏻 calm atmosphere and quick service
Report abuse
20
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Got my order wrong!! Would NOT correct it. 😞😞😞 so I got screwed over $35 🤨🤬 do not shop here for your own good!
Report abuse
60
12345 ... 171
page 1 of 171
next