Motacan Compassion Society
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
2615 Montrose Ave E, Abbotsford, British Columbia
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place blue haired lady I think (Chelsea) was absolutely amazing very knowledgeable and friendly lots to pick from and would recommend to everyone well done ....
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Poor location. Looks like a garage but they might be doing renos. Counter person not helpful and poor customer service skills. I wont be back. The strains I bought were both weak. Small selection.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for visiting! Yes, we are undergoing renovations. We are sorry to hear about your first experience with us and we are curious what strains you were unhappy with.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best store in town. They really know what they are talking about. I have had terrible migraines for years, and the cbd Dutch treat works amazing thank you.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable and Super nice staff there! And lots of great strains and products to choose from! Awesome place!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love shopping at Motacan! The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I feel at ease going in the store and not like a criminal like I did with other dispensaries in the past. I am very thankful for the staff who work so hard to help people with their health.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
2.7
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
old flower,not cheap, know it all girls
Dispensary said:

We would love to hear back from you about the old flower and not cheap. We do not believe in carrying cheap products, but we believe that we offer the best price on the products we do carry. If you find the same product cheaper we do offer a price match guarantee and also will discount the product an additional 5%.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best place ever! So happy they're operating.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The go-to place for Herbal products in the Lower mainland
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great review. See you soon
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place amazing girls amazing product and sealed good
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review, we put so much pride into what we do.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super friendly high quality cannabis
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next