Mother Earth Herbs - Albuquerque
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
5659 Jefferson St NE, Albuquerque, NM
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is a pleasure every time. I always have a memorable experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been here 3 or 4 times because of Bekah. She is the first one you see when you walk in and she’s always nice, welcoming, and helpful. Today I had pleasure of seeing her and also of meeting Bianca. These two made the trip worth it.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is really nice, and accommodating. I tell them how I want to feel and their recommendations have been on point. Always have a couple of good strains discounted. Check out Andres
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Chase has been the best budtender every time I've visited. He's spends quality time finding the best strains for my symptoms and explains the different feels. Very personable and professional. Despite the system going down, the whole team champ stamped the rush of people who had come in. I'm so thankful for the hours this location has because most places are closed by the time I get off of work! Love thus place. ❤
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shane is always very helpful and knowledgeable. The store is very nice and has good prices and selection on products. Definitely will be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are educated about their products and willing to take time to explain the differences so I can make informed choices. They are friendly and welcoming and I feel appreciated as a patient. Sales are on a schedule so I know when to get the best prices, on different items, every day of the week. And I especially appreciate $9 gram Monday and free roll Friday because I get to try out different strains of flower. The vape cartridges I've purchased vary in terms of flavors, strains and potency. I like both the flavored watermelon Ish vapes and the cartridges that taste like cannabis. Overall, highly effective and reliable. Their edible brownie bites are fresh and super-fudgey. By far, the best I've ever had.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming to Mother Earth for a while and have never been disappointed. The edibles and selections of strains are top notch. Pretty much every staff member I’ve dealt with has been friendly and had lots of great knowledge and recommendations, although Chase and Bianca have stood out to me as going the extra mile to make sure I am going home with the best medicine possible. They were the only dispensary that I could find a particular strain recommended for stomach pains, and in a strain-specific vape cartridge no less. Favorite dispensary in town hands down!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came into this store a few months ago just checking out dispensaries in the area, come to find out that they have weekly great deals & the friendliest staff! I always chat with them and they are always so helpful. I had a vaping-information sesh with an employee, Chase, who basically walked me through the basics of vaping and it has changed cannabis consumption for me, by opening to mind to say the least. I love this place, top 3 favorite dispensaries in Albuquerque. =]
Report abuse
20
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
FIRST TIME VISIT, nice shop, budtenders have a good knowdlege of product, but NO High CBD flower, had to get a vape pen and cartridge for CBD. Have good selection of tinctures!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Their tinctures are the best I have ever had! Just did 1/2 of the stopper and I feel perfect. I think they are made in house.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next