Mountain Medicine

3116 30th Avenue, Vernon, BC
Follow Mountain Medicine on Leafly
Follow
Call Mountain Medicine
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great store friendly staff . will be back. great deal
Report abuse
00
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super helpful great products and staff.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Great staff. Awesome products. They have an awesome draw once a month too. Love shopping here with my wife. Very knowledgeable. Very helpful always willing to help you find the answers if they don't already know them. All the staff are friendly and just great to chat with. It's our second home.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice friendly owners and Lisa at the front desk is always an absolute delight. They always have the answers to any questions I ask all in all just a place that makes you feel warm and welcome. They always make sure to take good care of the clients. It's our go to shop.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Jessica for such kind words and a great review! Always nice to see you guys in the store :)
Report abuse
00
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely fantastic staff as well as product of course very clean and well maintained store, as well the staff our very noligiable in different varieties of strains. As well as the contentrates.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Starr94! We appreciate that you find it a great place to get your medicine....we strive to keep up to date on products and information Come by again :)
Report abuse
10
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the location it's easily accessible and easy to find the atmosphere is welcoming and it's safe
Dispensary said:

Thank you Shawn! Your review makes our day even better :)
Report abuse
00
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location.....Some of the "others" are just too far away...girls are awesome...
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words...glad you enjoy our location!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff and owners. You don't feel rushed or crowded. Very nice display and even a very cozy sitting area. They even have an atm handy if you need to pull money out to pay. Really enjoyed shopping there.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback, and providing others with information about the store Your Awesome!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location best thing ever best part is im part of the family now😎
Dispensary said:

Welcome! Glad you enjoyed your time with us :) See you soon
Report abuse
00
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best dispensaries I have ever been to. The knowledgeable staff and quality of product is bar none.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words and review....always nice to see you :)
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next