Mr. Nice Guy - Springfield

1628 Main St, Springfield, OR
Follow Mr. Nice Guy - Springfield on Leafly
Follow
Review Mr. Nice Guy - Springfield
Review
Call Mr. Nice Guy - Springfield
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
They will close 10 to 15+ minutes early for "last call" which is awesome when you are driving across town to try to go to your favorite dispensary. They lost my business this night. Guess I'll try again my next time needing medicine and make sure to remember they close at 8:45 PM. NOT 9.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
First time visiting; I was recommended a great strain. Very helpful, and good location.
Dispensary said:

Glad we could help!! Thanks for the review. We appreciate the feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deal on oil around! Nice staff and enjoy getting unique oil that other places don't have!
Dispensary said:

Hey thanks a lot we have been striving to improve our concentrate selection as we grow and its nice to hear our efforts don't go unnoticed.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is dope they give a little over the weight and they consistently have the best prices for the dankest bud. I've gotten thier bottom shelf $60 ounces and it compares to the mid shelf at any high quality establishment. I've gotten thier top shelf and it's fire at the price of a "premier" dispensary's bottom shelf. Thier best weed can compete with anything in Oregon for a very reasonable price and the service is on point. The budtenders are casual but informative and have usually smoked most of their stock. Lastly even the oil prices are very reasonable especially if you go on the right day. I got a $20 g of pull-and-snap for $16 and it was better then any oil I've ever bought from a dispensary for under $40 a g.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much man we try our best to keep everybody as informed as we are as well as finding the right thing to fit pretty much anybody's price point at the time.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you as always we aim to please.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is one of my favorite places to shop. Paul, Willow and the other two guys who's names escape me, always give great recommendations and the flower is nice quality at a great value. I especially like the OZ deals.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much we aim to please and that oz deal shouldn't be going anywhere anytime soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Don't honor there veterans discount policy. False advertising.
Report abuse
01
2017-12-7
2017-12-7
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good location- adequate parking.The staff is always VERY friendly and helpful. Selection is varied in price but quality of product is satisfactory at all levels. Recommend you drop in and say high!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the nice review! We're glad to hear you've had dope experiences here, and can't wait to add some more green to your bowl in the future :)
Report abuse
00
2017-11-8
2017-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are awesome , always taking care of the customer! And best prices on concentrates!
Dispensary said:

Thanks a lot, we try our darndest to make sure everybody gets out of here with something they want and something they will enjoy.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-7
2017-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary in all of Springfield and Eugene. Knowledgeable, patient, and friendly staff. High Quality flower and extract. I drive past 5 other dispensaries to get there. Worth the drive <3
Dispensary said:

Thanks for you kind words :) We know how saturated the area is, so we are always thankful for customer loyalty! Stay lifted
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next