MuV

12620 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ
Follow MuV on Leafly
Follow
Review MuV
Review
Call MuV
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
442 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best flower in Phoenix. Consistently primo products. Don't go pay more and hope it's potent! Take a leisurely drive to MUV and you won't be disappointed.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to shop. Nice atmosphere and deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always the friendliest (not fake friendly either) bud tenders, best products and they’re willing to help you out however they can! This is my go to place! You won’t be disappointed going here
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love that I have MuV as an option for delivery now. You guys have better specials than the place I used before.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Moonrocks are fire
Report abuse
10
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Müv. The Budtenders are friendly and knowledgeable. The quality of their flower surpasses any dispensary in the area. They just added a new generous rewards program and they have fabulous edible deals consistently.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
BOGO for new patients has limits please update your website horrible deals
Report abuse
10
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service..Energetic Atmosphere..if you have a Cannabis question the Budtenders have the answer. Great Deals
Report abuse
10
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely the best products. I’m not joking when I say they’re customer service is 10X better than any other dispensary in the valley. I’m amazed at how awesome my experience is every time I shop at MUV 🏆 from (M.Winston)
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 45
page 1 of 45
next