MuV
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
12620 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
404 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I stopped going here because they were rude to me on several occasions. I was short changed and when I went back for my change was made to feel like a lier. It was only 3 dollars. She wrote my name down because she was sure I was wrong,!Another time I was not given my senior discount when other times in same deal I was given the discount, made a big deal out of 3 dollars and lost a patient and good customer😡 I hope management gets better customer service and besides the bud here sucks and is dry as hell 👎🏻
Dispensary said:

We would like to apologize for your negative experience at our dispensary. We would like to make things right, so if you wouldn't mind giving us a call at (602) 358-8771, it would be greatly appreciated. We look forward to speaking with you and working towards earning back your business.
Report abuse
30
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Muv. It's 30% off Monday deal is one of the best around, and now you can get any deal on Sundays. This dispensary has everything and their topicals are particularly good of course.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I like this place very close to home very convenient.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Use MUV through Suburb Delivery. Great, fast, and friendly service. Recommend, and will shop again.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the kind words, thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rude people. Go somewhere else their flower sucks.
Dispensary said:

We would like to extend to you our most sincere apologies regarding your recent visit. Here at MuV we have a high standard of good customer service and your visit should have never been an exception. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you. If you would be willing to talk further please call us at (602) 358-8771. Thanks, have a great day.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
quick services! thanks for the delivery!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind review! Hope to see you soon!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love that I can schedule a delivery when I need thru Supurb and skip the hassle of having to go in to a location!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate that you took the time to write a wonderful review, thank you!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still my favorite spot in the valley. Fast and super friendly service, flower is top notch love the berry punch!
Dispensary said:

We love Berry Punch as well!! Thanks for the lovely review!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we're so happy we can provide you with great service!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
fast and friendly
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 41
page 1 of 41
next