MuV
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
12620 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
421 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the customer service I was treated very well Definitely going to be my top five best dispensaries in Az
Dispensary said:

We are so honored!! Stop back and see us soon! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was here for my first time back in July I turned in a free edible coupon from dr referralz. this place is bomb . Love Love it . everything is great about this place except for the hours wish it was until 8 or 9pm then I would go more
Dispensary said:

We wish we were open later, too!!! We do deliver through Supurb, and you are always welcome to call ahead an Express order to speed your visit up! Thank you for the kind words! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
this place used to be pretty good. I would still go if all the budtenders provided adequate service. there is one guy that is a total jerk. I have watched him disrespect several customers while I have been in there. I left a message for a manager to call me back, this was a month ago.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a competitive athlete i require time for rest that is key to my growth and strength. I have found that holistic medicine has made me a much better athlete. Having said that MUV has provided me with the BEST products in the valley as well as a staff of budtenders that can answer ANY question you have. I would not be able to compete at the level i do now if i wasn't able to medicate properly.Don't waste your time going anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

"Thank you" just isn't enough for your amazing review. We appreciate you, and hope to see you soon!!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place best flower in town hands down
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you think so! Can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been here before and love the experience..
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! Come see us soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best quality flower I’ve tried berry punch is my and not to mention it’s so close and convenient to me 5 stars !
Dispensary said:

Berry Punch is one of our favorites, too! Hope to see you soon!! :)
Report abuse
20
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Berry Punch is fire 🔥
Dispensary said:

We would have to agree! Glad you think so!!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and amazing staff!!!
Dispensary said:

You're the best! Thanks so much!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I will only come here the best products and the staff rock always so helpful so very kind i love them all, prices are great everyday there are deals best place the buds awsome fresh i love it there
Dispensary said:

You rock <3 We are so happy to hear this!!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 42
page 1 of 42
next