Natural Releaf Dispensary
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
7295 Main Street, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is killer. They have so many strains and selection. I love how the staff are very knowledgeable and how they have the best prices in Vancouver! I’m a daily smoker and have been to almost all the dispensary’s in Vancouver. This is one of my favorite places! Thanks for the wonder service
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great stuff!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice to see Natural Releaf back in business again. Will have to make a stop by the new place soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-3
2017-6-3
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First time visit. They don't know who grows their bud, unfortunately. This is a big issue for me, and I'm sure many others. The menu was also out of date (the flowers I intended purchase were not available). I also wasn't able to see the products available all at once as the back room was closed for renovations I believe. The two strains I tried were not bad for the price after the 25% discount was applied (current promotion until June 30th). I probably won't visit these guys again, though. No offense or anything, but it's not a location geared towards those who use cannabis for medicinal purposes. It's more geared towards those who enjoy quick and easy access and recreational users.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-25
2017-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been a long time customer here!! Love all the staff they treat you like family here. also great prices/products too!! What more can I ask for? Keep up the good work!
Report abuse
02
2017-2-4
2017-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this store and the people who help us. Thank you guys
Report abuse
22
2017-1-7
2017-1-7
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
poor quality products. I tried 3 indica strains and one strain that was exclusive to this store. I honestly think they tumble it to remove the Kief before selling the flowers. I've smoked for 22 years and I'm pretty sure that is an accurate assumption.
Report abuse
43
2016-10-15
2016-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Where it all started great location huge space to hang out
Report abuse
11
2016-10-15
2016-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don't know what the other guy is talking about but this place is amazing. Been going here for a few months now and never been going back to any other dispensaries. First of all the buds are out of this world. probably has the top quality buds in the city! their price is really good too. have some $5-6.50 strains that are so worth its price. you aren't gonna get a better deal than that. I love the service here too. they always greet and have a smile in their face every time i come here. Makes me feel welcomed.
Report abuse
23
2016-10-15
2016-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place amazing prices
Report abuse
12
12345
page 1 of 5
next