Natural Selections

920 W 104th Ave, Denver, CO
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
68 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding dispensary been coming here for years everybody should come here or someone might come and hunt you down
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super professional and informative staff, very well maintained and a great selection of products. Bought a cart there and they tell you to keep the receipt in case it’s faulty which is really nice considering some place’s carts have failed on me. Also easy online ordering to pick up in seconds! Definitely will be coming back again and again!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service good quality
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! Were happy to hear you're pleased. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the outstanding customer service I received! I love the strain selection and I enjoy the quality of the marijuana!
Dispensary said:

Customer service is our number one priority! We're so glad our team provided you with an excellent experience! We try to provide a large selection of top notch cannabis and pleased to hear we make the cut! The NS Team looks forward to taking care of you again soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope service with nice selection of flower and a cool rewards system.
Dispensary said:

We strive to offer our customers great customer service and high quality cannabis! We're pleased to hear you've had a good experience! We look forward to taking care of you again soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff
Dispensary said:

Customer service is our number one priority. We are so glad our team has taken good care of you! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean and friendly
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it! Happy to hear you have had pleasant experiences shopping with us! We look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff, high quality product with fair prices
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We strive to offer an excellent experience and are thrilled that we make the cut! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff , great prices and product. I "HIGHLY" recommend, if you are in the are you will want to stop by. #FeelTheBreeze lol
Dispensary said:

We are so pleased to hear you've had great experiences shopping with us. We strive to provide the best customer service, atmosphere and experience to each of our beloved customers. Thanks so much for recommending us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff, clean shop, better products. A++
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review! We strive to offer you an A++ environment and experience every time! So glad to hear we make the grade! Look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next