Natural Selections
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
920 W 104th Ave, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
59 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is amazing and always willing to spend an extra second picking the right product for you. Great products, always a ton to choose from. Quality is the best for the price, Sunday shake is a great deal. My new favorite place to shop for cannabis!!
Dispensary said:

We are pleased to hear you're happy with our customer service and product selection. We are always here to take the time to help you find exactly what you are looking for! We are thrilled we are your new spot! Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
i love them
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review! We love you too! Look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesomeness!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! We're so happy to hear you think we're awesome, we think you're pretty awesome too! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I go out of my way to visit this place they impress me. Always respectful of the staff/client relationship. Always have a great selection (they often have surprise selection in store). The prices are a bit higher than us laymen want but undoubtedly worth it, every single time. If I lived closer I would frequent this place much more. 👍
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this amazing review. We are ecstatic that you've had great experiences here! We look forward to taking care of you again soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and good buds. Love the concentrates!!
Dispensary said:

So happy to hear you're pleased with our NS team and our product selection! We really appreciate the review! Look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very great place awesome budtenders.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! We are overjoyed that you are pleased with our dispensary and our budtenders! We strive to offer all our beloved customers a great experience! Sincerely,The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service & friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We pride ourselves on customer service and are pleased to hear you had a positive experience! Look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is sweet!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! So glad to hear you had a good experience here at Natural Selections. Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always feel like family whether you come everyday or once in a while! Always smiling staff
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear you feel like family when you shop with us! We can't wait to serve you next time -NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love them they treat you like family. Can’t wait to go back!!!! #TeddyBeard
Dispensary said:

So glad you are a part of our Natural Selections Family! We always want you to feel at home here! We can't wait to see ya! :) Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next