Natural Selections

920 W 104th Ave, Denver, CO
Follow Natural Selections on Leafly
Follow
Review Natural Selections
Review
Call Natural Selections
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
73 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing people, amazing products. will never go anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

Dear Britt, we are so pleased to hear our staff has taken care of you and helped you find great products for you! We really appreciate your loyalty! Look forward to taking care of all your cannabis needs again soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to visit staff is always friendly and know the product. Product is usually in full stock if not they'll point you to something equall quality.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review!!! We strive to offer a great experience every time providing top notch cannabis products! We look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to shop for your MJ needs.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! So glad to hear you've had good experience shopping with us! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This has been the best experience I've had with dispensaries. The people are very friendly and always make us feel like VIPs. This is the only place we shop, so that speaks of our opinion on the quality of the product. Prices and atmosphere are perfect and I am enjoying my experience!!!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this rave review! We strive to offer all of our cherished customers a wonderful experience every time! We really appreciate your loyalty! Look forward to taking care of all your cannabis needs soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy the 5 for 20 deal on joints.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! We are pleased to hear you're happy with our pre-roll deal! Also on Sundays we offer 5 joints for $15! Look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding dispensary been coming here for years everybody should come here or someone might come and hunt you down
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate your loyalty over the years! Look forward to taking care of all your cannabis needs again soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super professional and informative staff, very well maintained and a great selection of products. Bought a cart there and they tell you to keep the receipt in case it’s faulty which is really nice considering some place’s carts have failed on me. Also easy online ordering to pick up in seconds! Definitely will be coming back again and again!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for this amazing review! We are thrilled our staff has taken good care of you! So glad you're pleased with our product selection and online ordering! Customer service and quality products are our top priorities. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service good quality
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! Were happy to hear you're pleased. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the outstanding customer service I received! I love the strain selection and I enjoy the quality of the marijuana!
Dispensary said:

Customer service is our number one priority! We're so glad our team provided you with an excellent experience! We try to provide a large selection of top notch cannabis and pleased to hear we make the cut! The NS Team looks forward to taking care of you again soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope service with nice selection of flower and a cool rewards system.
Dispensary said:

We strive to offer our customers great customer service and high quality cannabis! We're pleased to hear you've had a good experience! We look forward to taking care of you again soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next