Natural Selections
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
920 W 104th Ave, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
46 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first me and the lady budtender fran was so nice and helpful..i will definetly be coming back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! So glad you had a good, first experience! Exceptional customer service is what we pride ourselves on. So glad to hear Fran took good care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of my favorite dispensaries. The bud is always great quality and I love the $5 joints. They have a great selection of great strains.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us! We strive to provide the utmost customer service and products. We are so very pleased to hear you had a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you soon! :) Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hali did an amazing job I had been out of state for a few years and she took the time to bring me back up to speed will be back
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we pride ourselves on. Happy to hear Hali provided you with a great experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional staff and a well organized store. High quality products as well.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service, product quality and selection is what we strive to provide on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
It’s the worst, they sell concentrates that spill out of the packaging.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback Aiden. Here at /Natural Selections, we strive to provide every customer with the best products,utmost respect and customer service. I want you to know that we take your comments very seriously and would like the opportunity to make it up to you. We have a very wide selection of concentrates and recently lowered pricing. We would love for you to stop by so we can get the chance to provide you a great experience. If you have any questions or would like to reach out to us, please call our store at 303-379-9526!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Matt M was really helpful and he was great to work with.
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear Matt provided you with great customer service. We really appreciate the review and hope to serve you again soon! :) Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very good product
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback, Colton! We try our best to provide our cherished customers with the best quality products we can get a hold of! Sincerely, The NS Team
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the staff
Report abuse
00
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary! Friendly knowledgeable staff, not from my home, and quality flower!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is great
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next