Nature's Alternative Lansing
2521 S. Cedar St., Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and one of the best in bud quality, they carry bee cookies exclusively and would go back for just that strain, the staff was really helpful snd friendly and the building was nice and well lit.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys kinda feel like my best kept secret...nobody seems to talk about this place much but they should! Very smart staff, great office environment, an the meds are primo!! Never got bad or in effective buds from here! Ive been blessed with finding some of the best places in Lansing an yeah, this is one of my top 3!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-13
2017-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
absolutely loved from lighting to carpet so far best customer service I have got. best vibe overall WILL BE BACK!
Report abuse
00
2016-11-22
2016-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely the most professional environment in Lansing. very knowledgeable staff. Willing to help with everything, and will go in depth to explain products to patients. never have been disappointed. Keep it up.
Report abuse
10
2016-10-4
2016-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Their location is very clean and nice, plenty of room. Good selection of meds. The cookie varieties were nice but their 1:1 capsule was extremely effective for dealing with severe pain. Highly recommended if you are suffering. Can't wait to get back to Lansing for more.
Report abuse
40
2016-9-16
2016-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
there wasn't a lot of information on Leafly but this is definitely the best dispensary in Lansing. The bud tenders are extremely knowledgeable the prices are super reasonable and the meds are out-of-this-world excellent. if you're into Cannabis Cup quality meds this is the place to go.
Report abuse
30
2016-3-6
2016-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I seen it while driving by and stopped in. I'm glad I did. they have great meds for good prices. lots to choose from. and the staff was very professional and nice. i will definitely be going back soon. 😀
Report abuse
42
page 1 of 1