Nature's Care
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
975 Rohlwing Rd, Rolling Meadows, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
101 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My son and I are so grateful to be patients of Nature's Care. Cannabis is the only thing that diminishes the symptoms of his chronic illness. Being unfamiliar with cannabis, I was unsure what to expect walking in, but every aspect of this dispensary is exceptional. The staff is unbelievably welcoming and always willing to explain any questions you have. Thanks again, NC!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit and I was blown away. Mark sat patiently with me and kindly answered all my questions. I left with vast knowledge and was made to feel so comfortable. Everyone was so kind. The facility is very nice. I am so happy to finally get some relief from pain and sadness."
Report abuse
10
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve experienced nothing but great visits and interactions with the staff at Natures Care specifically, Mark. Overall, the entire staff has been nothing but helpful, kind, and professional.
Dispensary said:

We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience here at Nature's Care and hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
02
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I’ve been a patient here for months, and while I was on my way from the VA today, I found out they were only open until 5, unlike every other weekday which is a problem itself. But then I was chewed out by a staff member for running late. I’m thoroughly disgusted with how I was treated, and I will not be coming back. No one deserves to be treated like this. It’s especially unfortunate because my favorite bud-tender works here. I’m very disappointed.
Dispensary said:

We are so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with one of our former employees. If you are willing to give Nature's Care another chance, we would love to make it up to you!
Report abuse
62
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
This was my first dispensary. When I came here the staff was fantastic, the selection was vast, and the product was great. One day, half the staff was gone with no explanation. The quality suffered (stems and seeds were the norm) and the selection suffered (how do you only have one Cresco flower option?). In addition, this was one of the most expensive dispensaries I know of. The staff also became less helpful and while I was a repeat customer there were never any discounts or even staff remembering who I was. There are way better options out there.
Report abuse
81
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful
Dispensary said:

Your feedback is much appreciated, we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice People. Special thanks to Kim, Charles & Mark. Thanks to all of you for making me feel welcome !!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-24
2017-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location and easy to get to
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-14
2017-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad to hear that you had a good experience at Nature's Care and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
01
2017-7-22
2017-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful dispensary with a huge selection of different products from topicals, edibles, concentrates and flower! The menu provides a little bit of everything for everyone. Thanks to Nick B for the new patient freebie and helping me find just what I needed with the budget I was working with!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback, we really appreciate it! We're glad you were able to find what you were looking for and stay in budget. We hope to see you soon!!!
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next