Fallback photo for Nature's Alternative - Detroit

Nature's Alternative - Detroit

15837 Mack Ave., Detroit, MI
Follow Nature's Alternative - Detroit on Leafly
Follow
Review Nature's Alternative - Detroit
Review
Call Nature's Alternative - Detroit
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
43 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
It was the first dispensary I had ever been to and I had a hard time getting the employees to start at ground level meaning one I know nothing two this is what I need it for three how do I choose what to start with and how to progress To find what works for me.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best service on the east side. They're giving me sh*t for writing this in the shop but it's all good because they're good people. 10/10 folks
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Run down and smelly building, unclean/low quality overpriced medicine, rude staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good weed very curtious and friendly crew.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-17
2017-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is very friendly, safe and clean! Very helpful staff, would definitely recommend to anyone!!! -Bill Ramsey
Report abuse
00
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is PHENOMENAL! 😍They're professional and will make you feel right at home. ❤️ I really love going there because I feel safe and I know that I'm getting quality bud every single time. 😎Their selection of bud and accessories is awesome 👏🏻 Definitely 2 thumbs up from me!!!👍🏻👍🏻
Report abuse
10
2017-4-17
2017-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great! Very informed and helpfully. Friendly relaxed atmosphere. 👍🏻
Report abuse
10
2017-4-12
2017-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Service, Good bud
Report abuse
00
2017-2-10
2017-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in the area it is a fantastic establishment
Report abuse
00
2017-2-3
2017-2-3
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
First time visitor this week and I couldn't of been happier! Great, knowledgeable staff, friendly, and above all, I felt safe! I tried 2 new Indicas for my pain/seizure issues, a new oil cartridge; which works awesome! Thanks guys!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next