Nature's Alternative - Detroit
15837 Mack Ave., Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good weed very curtious and friendly crew.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-17
2017-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is very friendly, safe and clean! Very helpful staff, would definitely recommend to anyone!!! -Bill Ramsey
Report abuse
00
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is PHENOMENAL! ๐Ÿ˜They're professional and will make you feel right at home. โค๏ธ I really love going there because I feel safe and I know that I'm getting quality bud every single time. ๐Ÿ˜ŽTheir selection of bud and accessories is awesome ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Definitely 2 thumbs up from me!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Report abuse
10
2017-4-17
2017-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great! Very informed and helpfully. Friendly relaxed atmosphere. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Report abuse
10
2017-4-12
2017-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Service, Good bud
Report abuse
00
2017-2-10
2017-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in the area it is a fantastic establishment
Report abuse
00
2017-2-3
2017-2-3
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
First time visitor this week and I couldn't of been happier! Great, knowledgeable staff, friendly, and above all, I felt safe! I tried 2 new Indicas for my pain/seizure issues, a new oil cartridge; which works awesome! Thanks guys!
Report abuse
00
2016-12-23
2016-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had my first time dispensary experience here. Friendly staff, security was caring. Nice professional ittle place. Tried the G13 Haze and it's probably their best strain medically. Joe the security guard made the experience comfortable. Great environment. Would Recommend
Report abuse
10
2016-12-6
2016-12-6
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Great place and a staple location if you live on this side of town and still worth the visit if you have never been. They are active within in the movement and are not like the many run of the mill holes in the wall you find around this great city. Concentrates are low in grade and price. They have a gang off medication and you will see familiar strains through the year. A go to! They run like clockwork but you can meander all you like.
Report abuse
00
2016-9-15
2016-9-15
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
We were very disappointed. They didn't have half of what was listed for concentrates or pre-rolls. The bud tenders weren't overly friendly either
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next