Nectar - River Road
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
340 River Road, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
797 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
cool staff
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing experience! Jesse was kind enough to offer some Amazing alternative options to the deals going on! In addition last time I was in, Jay KILLED the recommendation! Thank You!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
knowledgeable respectful staff and love it
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location great customer service
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff who was more than happy to awnser my 20 questions!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location right by the EMX and Whitaker district. Kind staff, clean and great facility.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Joint Friday is the best deal of the week. Keeps me smiling through the night. Happy days and happy budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the smell when you walk in the door! I like the people. I like how easy it is to get to from my house 18 miles away. This was my 4th or 5th visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have the best prices, and friendliest staff that I have found in this area. We stop in once a week, and don’t go anywhere else, they have my long term business, and I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time for me to purchase CBD and I given a great service and explained to me what I was asking about. I recommend them to anyone, they are full of information of there products. Very friendly
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 80
page 1 of 80
next