Nectar - Montavilla
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
9127 SE Stark St, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
121 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s conveniently located and the staff are always super friendly and helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tenders are knowledgeable and very helpful for finding exactly what you need.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
good store
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful, clean, & professional like most of Nectar's locations. The staff working (Devin and Nelson) were super friendly, very knowledgeable and made me feel totally comfortable throughout my experience. Devin even took the time to call a manager with a random question I had & I really appreciate that level of customer service. I don't really go to dispensaries, but I made the right choice with this location and its awesome staff! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
very mediocre experience, nothing terrible, nothing special
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
smaller place but big selection quick service nice people everytime
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New favorite Nectar location! Always a wide selection of prerolls and bud, great service, and videos of cute animals or the great outdoors to greet you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi Friends, As I strolled into this business I was pleasantly surprised to be greeted by smiling faces, extremely clean showroom, excellent product choice, and down to earth pricing! The doobies I purchased where head-kicks (sativa) that made my day. I wish all dispensaries operated in this manner. I highly recommend this place to others. Luv it !!!! Thanks Montavilla! rhino1
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really appreciate this location in Monavilla! Shop is real clean & the staff seems real authentic. Everytime I come in there always showing love. They even got coffee & fresh water to refresh. The pre rolled selection has many choices!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and selection. This was my first time here, drawn in by particular strains on the menu. Only negative issue, which the budtender did her best to address, was that the prepackaged jars of flower contained some relatively large stems, but this was not a huge issue. Also, they have some great deals.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next