Nectar - Montavilla
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
9127 SE Stark St, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
106 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone that works here has been super helpful and I appreciate their recommendations for what looking for.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love that this is my neighborhood dispensary. Helpful staff, great selection, and fair prices. 🌈✌🏼😙💨
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is a gem. We just moved to the neighborhood and I’m so glad we found a sweet dispensary. Knowledgeable staff and great daily deals. I love a deal.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Extremely rude staff, talked to me like I was a child for asking basic questions about how their menu was laid out.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very helpful and informative.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They always manage to surprise me with information and keep me updated on the latest deals and newest product . Great place!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I never dislike anything about Nectar when i visit....unless i forget my wallet thats no good:-(
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Montavilla (SE Stark and 91st Ave) location is a GEM! All Nectar dispensaries are excellent, but being a newer location (maybe) makes Montavilla lesser known, and therefore less busy, with a fuller selection of stock on hand; which is excellent news for customers. A special shout out to Michael… he’s a friendly, knowledgeable bud tender. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to a few Nectar locations and this one happens to be my favorite. Friendly and courteous staff, knowledgable and the prices are right. They have a huge selection of Cartridges and the specials are always awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nectar Montavilla is a great dispensary to shop at. The environment is relaxed and the service is great. There's a large variety to choose from. The loyalty member program is also nice to have.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next