Nectar - Montavilla

9127 SE Stark St, Portland, OR
Follow Nectar - Montavilla on Leafly
Follow
Review Nectar - Montavilla
Review
Call Nectar - Montavilla
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
137 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down one of the best dispensaries I’ve been to. This will definitely be my go-to dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Myisha is absolutely great! She takes consideration into helping me obtain the best deal for the day for the product im after. I like this dispensary it has a unique selection. The staff is not pushy- they take there time to explain each product that i have a question about. I will be back!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-to location. I am not a heavy consumer, but I always come in with specific wants. The staff consistently is friendly, and incredibly helpful finding the right selection, and sharing their insights. They always take the time looking up reviews, and helping me understand the lineage and history of the strains. I cannot say enough good things about the location. I would be content having this be the only dispensary I patronize.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome ppl!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service with awesome products. 👍👍
Report abuse
10
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Everytime I come in is pretty much the same, which is great, there are no surprises. I came in today to get the AVO oz deal, and the (I think she was new) budtender did not ring up the right discount and charged me about $10 too much! it was kind of frustrating because when I tried to tell her she was not using the right discount she just ignored it and charged me the wrong discount. I have the receipt with the date and discounts applied, which shows I got one of the quarters of AVO for $16.34 instead of the $9.67 like usual.
Dispensary said:

We are so sorry!! Feel free to come back in anytime and we will adjust the prices and make it right for you!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
CJ, the budtender, was very personable. He was very helpful, fun and knowledgeable, and my experience was convenient and easy. The shop had great deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location very clean comfortable and the service is excellent great staff
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
our puppy clover loves the employees and rewards toys!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Called ahead, they were helpful with my selection, very informed, had my order ready when i arrived. This will be a regular stop moving forward.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next