Nectar - Sandy
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
3350 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1760 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Another delightful visit to your shop.Really love this store and the people that work there.Love the smell as i wank in,wish you could bottle that smell.LOL
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best. Unreal selection, rad prices and a friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seriously, this is my favorite dispensary in town! I always enjoy coming in and talking to the staff about exactly what I’m looking for. There are dozens and dozens of strain options, concentrates and edibles. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Pros: Great, friendly service. My budtender was very helpful and not condescending or aloof like some of the budtenders I’ve encountered around town. Prices were reasonable and selection was very wide! I went during the 4/20 week sales, and got an eigth of Key Lime Pie for $20. It’s great quality and came in a glass jar which is excellent and very unusual. Cons: I also got 20 pre-rolls for $20, and maybe I shouldn’t complain about such a ridiculously good deal, but the quality left much to be desired. They were dry and harsh, and the plant material was. I use cannabis medicinally, and didn’t get much symptom relief at all. I definitely regret that. My advice is to stay away from the pre-rolls, unless you’re not sensitive to harsh smoke and just want a cheap buzz. Also, maybe this is just me, but putting huge mannequins in the room (they were there to display Nectar merchandise) was extremely unnerving and probably would’ve scared the bejeezus out of me if I was high. I’ll still go back to Nectar, and I recommend it for friendly service, quality flower, and wide selection. Just pass on the pre-rolls.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Nice products & good service!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Joint special on Friday is like getting a goody bag at a party.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Remodel is nice, same great staff. They are knowledgeable and willing to spend the time with you to figure out what you want.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always nice having very decent cannabis for such a little price really helps between grows thanks a lot nectar
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was very helpful, they answered all of my question.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went to quite a few dispensaries in the Portland area and this one was by far the best!!! Had great service and an overall enjoyable experience! This will be my go to place when I am back in the area
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 177
page 1 of 177
next