Nectar - Sandy
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
3350 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1866 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and bomb bud
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sandy Location - Visiting from out state and had to make a stop at Nectar. Beautiful designed store. Large supply of products! Rob was super informative and was pleasure to work with! I will be coming back on my next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Today, I ordered online for the first time. When I walked in, I became aware that it was everyone's first time. No one had bothered to try using it I guess. My bag was waiting, with some goodies. Could be better. Hopefully more people start ordering online so I'm not the "person that orders online."
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nectar Sandy has great daily specials and the customer service is top notch. I always enjoy coming back every week to stock up with their high quality flower and cartridges.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly knowledgeable people, wide assortment. very fair prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff that offered a wide variety of flowers, edibles, oils, tinctures and whatever else you could imagine. The flowers were of top notch quality, the price range was affordable, they had good promotional deals available, the service was quick, and the atmosphere was very laid back; yet professional. Another positive aspect to this store is their stylish, branded attire sold at very reasonable prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nectar has always been my first stop when I come in town. Super knowledgeable and always has the best specials. they have a customer for life in me
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders here are all so awesome. They remember what strains work best for my husband & Joseph always helps us with suggestions of what might work best for what we’re dealing with :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The workers are super knowledgeable and help you without making you feel like they are following you around. The weed is great and even the Bottom shelf cheap weed is really good.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice and will always come back
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 187
page 1 of 187
next