Nelson Potorium
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
471 A Baker Street, Nelson, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seriously one of the best dispensaries I have ever had the pleasure of exploring! The staff were amazingly knowledgeable and so friendly. Many options for medicating, flower, edibles, oils, concentrates, tinctures, etcetera. And they make their own products! Loved this place so much!!! Can’t wait to go again, and recommend them to everyone I know!!! 10/10
Report abuse
10
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Exceptional service with a vast knowledge base. Very efficient service and rapid shipping. Their products are first rate and very effective. Veteran friendly.
Report abuse
30
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing products, really knowledgeable staff. :)
Report abuse
30
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic, knowledgable staff! Amazing selection of flower, concentrates and edibles. The shop is classy and I felt comfortable discussing my medical needs. I will return!
Report abuse
30
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and a huge selection of flower, edibles and concentrates! My favourite shop in town!
Report abuse
30
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love the product that this dispensary brings in. Always top shelf quality and amazing variety of strains. So impressed with the endless selection, will always return here for my medicinal purchases! X
Report abuse
30
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really like the friendly knowledgable staff. I've made purchases in the store and online. Nice clean professional store with fantastic displays of available product. The home delivery has been fast, no problems. Will order from them again, would recommend to a friend, 2 thumbs up!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to help. Thanks for the Review!
Report abuse
40
2017-6-22
2017-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited the Nelson Potorium last week and was very impressed with their stable of fine medical products, some of which were purchased and tried. I strongly recommend you visit this store if you are in Nelson to discuss your medical needs with the helpful staff inside a bright, clean environment with wonderful glass display cases to see their products!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We so appreciate you coming in, and are glad you appreciate the glass display cases. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
80
2017-6-22
2017-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
With welcoming staff and an elegant display, the Nelson Potorium is my go to stop for medicine in the Kootenays!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this review.
Report abuse
60
2017-6-21
2017-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! Just new to this emerging beautiful world and dropped in while visiting Nelson. Great location, helpful, knowledgable, and fun staff. Makes our Nelson visit complete and another reason to come here often
Dispensary said:

We so appreciate you coming in!
Report abuse
40
123
page 1 of 3
next