New Age Care
Open Now  — closes at 15:30
2015 E Euclid Ave,, Mount Prospect, IL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Won’t go anywhere else! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time at an Illinois Dispensary and I must say this place Rocks! Ashley really knows her stuff!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve never been more comfortable, welcomed, and taken care of in any establishment. The staff are extremely knowledgeable, passionate, down to earth, and sincere. The professionalism this dispensary exudes is far beyond the standard. Highly, highly recommend. P.S., they even look out for the Veterans. Amazing.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I could not have asked for better! Very compassionate and professional staff, in a comfortable & casual environment. You guys/girls rock!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love New Age Care! The staff are incredibly educated on the best products for various conditions. I have never found a more professional dispensary, and I have been to several. I would come back here no matter how far of a drive. I recommend this dispensary for anybody who wants quality care, professionalism, and a wide variety of medicinal cannabis options.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. Staff is super friendly, always remembers my name (maybe I go too often), always gives great recommendation. I’ve been smoking flower for 17 years and they’ve educated me on edibles and concentrates. They are always willing to listen to me blab about what I want to try and give me solid and honest strain recommendations when I need them. Lately they have had amazing deals, too. Great prices on flower.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
extremely friendly and professional staff, best quality products, great location, simply the best dispensary in chicago area 😁👌🔝
Report abuse
30
2017-10-30
2017-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, very easy to get to.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great for me. nice and close.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next