New Age Care

2015 E Euclid Ave,, Mount Prospect, IL
Follow New Age Care on Leafly
Follow
Review New Age Care
Review
Call New Age Care
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super people who are really easy to talk to about your needs and concerns. Keep it real.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m mike the place knows the stuff if I’m in pain they give me something My number one thing here is to stop the pain
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s nice clean and sterile. Much like a medical building.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is amazing. I got back pain spondylitis i’m on painkillers right now I want to get off it and start taking everything natural that’s why this place is amazing
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff seems very passionate of what they do in helping patients find products/strains for treating physical ailments along with mental ailments. The staff is Friendly, knowledgeable, and can offer their personal experience or other patients experience with the products/strains.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I obtained a card in January of 2018; for a spinal cord injury. At that time, I was being treated using opioid medications and taking upwards of 1000mg of hydrocodone per month. When I arrived at this location, on​ November 17', they were understanding and compassionate. The staff assisted me in developing a plan to utilize strains to help with pain control/management. I have successfully transitioned to cannabis for medical use with positive effects. My performance in work and school work has improved in addition to mood.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place but why is there no prices
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Won’t go anywhere else! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time at an Illinois Dispensary and I must say this place Rocks! Ashley really knows her stuff!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next