New Age Care

2015 E Euclid Ave,, Mount Prospect, IL
Follow New Age Care on Leafly
Follow
Review New Age Care
Review
Call New Age Care
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s nice clean and sterile. Much like a medical building.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is amazing. I got back pain spondylitis i’m on painkillers right now I want to get off it and start taking everything natural that’s why this place is amazing
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff seems very passionate of what they do in helping patients find products/strains for treating physical ailments along with mental ailments. The staff is Friendly, knowledgeable, and can offer their personal experience or other patients experience with the products/strains.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I obtained a card in January of 2018; for a spinal cord injury. At that time, I was being treated using opioid medications and taking upwards of 1000mg of hydrocodone per month. When I arrived at this location, on​ November 17', they were understanding and compassionate. The staff assisted me in developing a plan to utilize strains to help with pain control/management. I have successfully transitioned to cannabis for medical use with positive effects. My performance in work and school work has improved in addition to mood.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place but why is there no prices
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Won’t go anywhere else! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time at an Illinois Dispensary and I must say this place Rocks! Ashley really knows her stuff!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve never been more comfortable, welcomed, and taken care of in any establishment. The staff are extremely knowledgeable, passionate, down to earth, and sincere. The professionalism this dispensary exudes is far beyond the standard. Highly, highly recommend. P.S., they even look out for the Veterans. Amazing.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I could not have asked for better! Very compassionate and professional staff, in a comfortable & casual environment. You guys/girls rock!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next