Nectar - Hillsdale
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
4709 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Highway, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
161 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite spot
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here 3 or so times. It’s a 20 minute drive for me to shop here, but I won’t go anywhere else now. Variety, vibe, price all make it worth the trip.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly. HUGE selection. I'd like it even better if they listed their prices with tax.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best staff
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I spoke by phone
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Claudia and Tiffany were so amazingly helpful in suggesting quality strains to help me fight serious pain issues. The high quality and diverse strain/product selections Nectar-Hillsdale has beats any dispensaries in the area! Love this place and these ladies! Def my top place to come to on the west side.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices. Love the loyalty program. Awesome neighborly vibe every time I visit. Large cartridge selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary. There’s always parking available. The service is on point and prices are just right. I never feel rushed when browsing.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love these guys! Super friendly (have remembered me and my preferences every visit!), incredibly knowledgeable and always professional. This is the only place I will go for all of my cannabis needs!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fabulous product prices and staff. Willing to take time to explain products and provide an inviting atmosphere
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next