Northstar Holistic Collective
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1236 C Street, Sacramento, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So pleased with the customer service as well as the atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. I can't actually smoke, only vape and edibles and they have the best selection of both!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-12
2017-6-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Poor management!! I've called and emailed several times with no response. They don't guarantee the products they sell. Be cautious when buying cartridges here.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-11
2017-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Northstar is a primo spot. Great location in a cool area, good staff, and great herb. Plus $50 1/2 oz ! Great stuff.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-10
2017-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was a great experience! The $50 half ounce is where is gets me!!! It's great bud too!!! $100 Ounce baby
Report abuse
00
2016-2-24
2016-2-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Used to be my go to place while in Sacramento. They have the lowest price cap in the area on top shelf flowers and absorbed the tax into the price (I'm lazy to do my math at times haha). The lobby and main room could definitely use a little love and maintenance, but I don't need a dispensary to be really fancy either. The workers are really friendly and had good suggestions. Their extract selection is out of this word. Almost too many options, if there is such a thing.
Report abuse
11
2016-1-23
2016-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've recently relocated to the Sacramento area. I am a senior citizen on a limited budget. I've been using cannabis for over 45 years. I know good bud. Simply put, this place only sells good bud. The staff is friendly. They know what they're talking about. They let you see, smell, and feel the buds. They even have a nice viewing scope to let you get a good peek. Talk about prices, their's are awesome. They always have a $50 half ounce special that is great quality bud. And I'm not talking that is acceptable because it's cheaper. I'm saying it's good because it's good. Of course some of the top shelf meds are also attractive, but what keeps me coming back are the "specials," the staff, and the consistency of the medicine. On top of everything else they give a 10% senior citizen discount. I love going here. Only wish they had a 420 friendly coffeeshop next door. Some day....
Report abuse
30
2015-7-31
2015-7-31
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
nice staff. good product. Monday/Friday BOGO1/2off on concentrates is a good deal.
Report abuse
00
2015-2-12
2015-2-12
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgable staff, super friendly. I went in knowing my problem and they steered me directly into the solution. Grade A meds.
Report abuse
00
2014-12-19
2014-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite clubs in Sac. Great buds and great prices. My favorite regular strain is the Tahoe OG. It's only $35 right now and top shelf is capped at $45 tax included.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next