NuMed East Peoria
504 Riverside Dr, East Peoria, IL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just love everybody there!! They are so helpful with everything.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are amazing! They take their time with you and help you find what will help you! I just love them all :)
Report abuse
20
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff was over attentive to my needs as a first time customer. I felt like I was a queen and I owned the place. questions, ordering, packaging, and service top notch.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love NuMed. I’m not nor have I ever been a recreational smoker but turned to medical marijuana for my back pain. Don’t get me wrong, Salveo Wellness in Canton was okay, but started me off with strains FAR too strong for me. When I went into NuMed they took their time explaining strains and different options other than smoking and helped me tremendously. I’ve been going there ever since and wouldn’t consider switching dispensaries. 😊
Report abuse
60
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All around great experience! Excellent selections. Very nice staff.
Report abuse
50
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best customer around!!! Excellent selection, excellent prices, and excellent product!
Report abuse
70
2017-8-27
2017-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best customer service and best prices in Central Illinois hands down!
Report abuse
90
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today was my first time to a dispensary. I thought it was a great experience for my first visit. The staff if very friendly staff. The overall experience was better then I expected for a new customer....
Report abuse
81
2017-3-9
2017-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Conveniently located between Buffalo Wild Wings and Texas Roadhouse. Good selection, reasonable pricing and Toby and Tina make you feel welcomed.
Report abuse
242
page 1 of 1