NuMed East Peoria
504 Riverside Dr, East Peoria, IL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people Excellent advice Very helpful Super friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nicer and more helpful than you could ever imagine.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Large selection. Seems like one person in particular moved up here to run this dispensary simply to make money off of patients
Report abuse
10
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my home Dispensary! Everyone there is just wonderful. This was my first Dispensary ever. They took us in like family. Took the time to talk to me and my wife(Caregiver) in sat us down a walked us through the whole program. I have Severe PTSD and they made what would normally been a very stressful situation and made it like we were just talking with friends. Toby, Tina, Shawn, Megan and Tyler will all be there to answer any and all questions you have. They even walk you out to the car. One thing that stood out to me as my wife sometimes will pick up my flower for me. Give them a try. You won’t be disappointed.
Report abuse
30
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went to these people in agonizing pain and they guided me to the right choices. Everyone here has knowledge about the products available. They work to find the right strain for each client. I am a nurse of many years and never believed I could achieve this kind of pain relief. I can live a happy rest of my life without the dozens of medications I existed on to live. Narcotics and other medications work on the center in your brain that controls breathing. These medications in combination can cause you to stop breathing. Cannibis works on a different part of the brain and does not depress or STOP breathing. Overdose is impossible.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just love everybody there!! They are so helpful with everything.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are amazing! They take their time with you and help you find what will help you! I just love them all :)
Report abuse
20
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff was over attentive to my needs as a first time customer. I felt like I was a queen and I owned the place. questions, ordering, packaging, and service top notch.
Report abuse
40
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love NuMed. I’m not nor have I ever been a recreational smoker but turned to medical marijuana for my back pain. Don’t get me wrong, Salveo Wellness in Canton was okay, but started me off with strains FAR too strong for me. When I went into NuMed they took their time explaining strains and different options other than smoking and helped me tremendously. I’ve been going there ever since and wouldn’t consider switching dispensaries. 😊
Report abuse
70
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All around great experience! Excellent selections. Very nice staff.
Report abuse
50
12
page 1 of 2
next