Fallback photo for NuMed Urbana

NuMed Urbana

105 East University Ave, Urbana, IL
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place and employees
Report abuse
10
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful staff, amazing menu! couldn't imagine going anywhere else
Report abuse
21
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff of NuMed could not be more friendly, genuinely concerned, helpful, supportive advocates for patients. I was very relieved and impressed. The selection of product has grown exponentially in a short time. They are extremely knowledgable and just plain great folks to spend time with. If I could give 100 stars I would. Thank you! TOTALLY FANTASTIC - NuMed!
Report abuse
30
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tried several different dispensaries in the area, and this one has been the best. Clean facility, and friendly staff who are all very knowledgeable.
Report abuse
30
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable. Very professional. Very personal and supportive. I love it here. I drive an hour away to come here when I have a different one in town.
Report abuse
40
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always enjoy visiting and learning of the new products. It is always pleasant around the staff
Report abuse
20
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people. Great variety. Wonderful sales.
Report abuse
30
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products, prices and people
Report abuse
30
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think it's nice that they have sales often and they value their patients opinion. They try to keep the prices reasonable, bc they understand the struggle most of us live off of disability. This place is amazing and the people are too!!!
Report abuse
40
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is extremely knowledgeable about the product and treat you like family when you come in and they usually always some kind of deal
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next