NuWu North

11527 Nu Wav Kaiv Blvd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow NuWu North on Leafly
Follow
Review NuWu North
Review
Call NuWu North
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved the prices best in Vegas plume mango vape 92% is fire and fire prerolls. Drive thru was super convienent got my online order filled in a minute. Easy on and off the 95
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love love love!!! This is the place where you can actually get more bang for your buck! 6 DOLLAR PREROLLS, 36 DOLLAR EIGHTHS, DRIVE THRU = POTHEAD DREAM!! ALL DAY EVERYDAY! MIND IS BLOWN. Nuwu gets better and better! Hope to see more from the Paiute Tribe! They know how to run a business.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in for their Grand Opening and I got such great deals. They were on point walked out with so much goods for so little money!! 6 dollar pre rolls out the door. 36 dollars 1/8ths. What more can a girl ask for!! NuWu is my forever home! 50% of alot of product. Gotta check them out!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything dope about marketplace; shrink shrank shrunk
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything great about marketplace, shrink shrank shrunk
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
NUWU NORTH is the best dispensary in the area. They have everything from flower, CBD, and edibles. They also have vape cartridges and extracts. If you need CBD for your pets, they have that too. Great prices and everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Interesting location but super convenient for anyone living in the Centennial hills area. great selection, awesome staff, and a drive thru. be sure to check the online menu before you roll thru tho 🤙🏾
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
got the GMO and some live resin from MPX. amazing quality. keep up the great work guys!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This spot is so dope. They have products at prices I can't find anywhere else. The staff is so knowledgeable and I love that. They are also super friendly so I never feel nervous walking in with questions.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location. It allows you to escape the craziness of the city and you get a chance to appreciate the quality products of the shop. Shout out to Deryn Pete making every visit better than the last. Je vous remerice
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next