Okanagan Cannabinoid Therapy - Penticton
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
101--351 Westminster Ave. West, Penticton, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
176 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-1-29
2017-1-29
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
So far the quality has been outstanding. Only tried flowers so far. Service is very good. Friendly, attentive for the most part. I am a little disappointed by the lack of knowledge about some things but this is trivial as they don't lie and make things up but genuinely admit when they don't know something. This is an opportunity for both the staff and the customer to learn together. Beneficial! Highly (yeah.) recommend!
Report abuse
20
2017-1-23
2017-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going here for a few months. Laid back, but still professional. Friendly staff, quality product.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-12
2017-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding service, great quality products, and convenient hours. Strongly recommend to all my friends.
Report abuse
10
2016-12-22
2016-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Last year I was diagnosed with a rare autoimmune disease and put on endless medications which haven't helped and have actually made life worse with all of the side effects. A good friend recommended I try cannabinoid therapy and I'm so grateful. Dean, Mike and Marlane are awesome. They are compassionate and extremely helpful especially for someone like myself who has no clue what to purchase. Mike always takes his time going over what symptoms are causing me the most discomfort then he recommends products best suited for me. The store is always clean and professional looking with a wide variety of products, but it's the staff that make this location so great I have already recommended it to others. Thank you Dean, Mike and Marlane!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for noticing...our staff r our success...the friendly atmosphere they've created is awesome! Cheers! K
Report abuse
40
2016-12-22
2016-12-22
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Decent selection but variable quality. One of the strains I purchased had powdery mildew on it.
Dispensary said:

When your review was first posted, we had 25-29 strains on the shelves w 20 flavours of Phyto...I agree w you, that's a decent selection. And we have a wide selection / price points too...from $40 1/8s to $40 1/4s!! However, thousands of people have walked thru our doors, and no one has EVER found powdery mildew in any piece of bud...what you do find on our product is fabulous crystallization! If you wish to drop by and speak w us, we would gladly like that conversation...and you may bring in the bud in question?? It's worth a free oz! All day, every day!! Cheers! K.
Report abuse
10
2016-12-4
2016-12-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very convenient location, a short walk from the beach and movie theatre.
Dispensary said:

Can't wait to walk to the beach again w shorts on! Cheers! K
Report abuse
30
2016-11-29
2016-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5 star , Dean , Mike , Mika & all the staff are fantastic and the quality is superb!
Dispensary said:

Awesome...all day, every day! All things Cannabis! 100% of our products...except for MS+ that we carry for clients w Crohn's disease.
Report abuse
10
2016-11-28
2016-11-28
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I found this location to have great staff, and excellent products, however the price of flower is quite high compared to street prices (I tend to pay $100-140/Oz) which is why there is 4 stars in quality, $200+/Oz is rough. They have a pretty good selection of extracts and edibles though and from what I have tried (a brownie, lemon drop cookie, and CBN caps) they are Delicious and effective. I dropped a star on the Atmosphere because the exterior of the building is a little lacking making it difficult to spot the first time.
Dispensary said:

We r glad u liked the staff & products...they r our success. A little reality check is required here...Street prices and store's prices r different for sure...we have bricks & mortar, heat, TAXES, inventory, business licenses, etc to pay each month, plus salaries! Come on?!? Quality shouldn't b down-graded because of price...crystallization is featured on ALL our bud...check out the God's Kush! Killer--all day! We don't own the building, however, we have 9 tastefully decorated windows & doors...the feedback of our change-over has been excellent! We do all things Cannabis & we aim to please in all things Cannabis. Thanks for your comments, as it has allowed us to explain our business to the community. We do love it here in Penticton!
Report abuse
10
2016-11-27
2016-11-27
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I really enjoy being able to tailor the products to my specific needs. The staff is knowledgeable and always willing to take the time to answer questions.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for noticing...our staff r on task all day! Glad u enjoyed the selection.
Report abuse
10
2016-11-27
2016-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! The staff is unbelievably friendly; wether its a conversation about their products or just every day conversation. The edibles are the bomb!
Dispensary said:

Friendly & supportive r the goals...glad u enjoyed our edibles. Our ethical suppliers r extremely generous too--they ALL donate to Kyla's Quest too!! Amazing!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next