Options Medical Center - Adult Use
9085 W. 44th Ave., Wheat Ridge, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
3.9 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Great and cheap
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like these budtenders. the selection could be more inclusive. seems like products such as concentrates are not constantly ordered/stocked and more selection is available in other area stores. nice deals on big joints 3/$12 on Tuesdays and Fridays. decent deals on flower but need more strains. usually about 1 or 2 strains that are $125/oz OTD. OTD prices, so no BS of taxes after the fact. never experienced any issues with staff, like I see other places. will drive 20-25 minutes to this place and pass places 5 minutes away.
Report abuse
00
2016-6-25
2016-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals on live resin!
Report abuse
10
2016-6-23
2016-6-23
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Do not recommend. Have been going here a lot, the quality is less than average for the average prices. My biggest problem is the last time I went here, I bought 2 of the $6 joints. They were supposedly "blue dream" but when I got home and started smoking one, it tasted like tobacco. I opened the other joint, and it was indeed filled with a combination of weed and TOBACCO. It was not advertised as a spliff, it was not advertised as having tobacco in it, and I was furious. I do not smoke tobacco and did not want to spend money on tobacco. I had to throw both joints away, throwing away my $12 and minimal actual weed. This place should lose their license. I am appalled that they would sell tobacco and label it as weed. Never went back.
Report abuse
12
2016-3-25
2016-3-25
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
The staff in the waiting room were very nice and inviting but once we went through the atmosphere was very blasé with no feeling of the staff wanting to help you. I understand they were busy but it was my first time and I kind of wanted a bit more direction and help from the staff. I felt like I was being herded to make a decision and leave :-/
Report abuse
00
2016-2-23
2016-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think they are some of the best staff around and they keep me coming back for more joints.
Report abuse
00
2016-1-25
2016-1-25
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
In the corner of a small strip mall. Budtenders are short, but knowledgeable and make good recommendations. Bud is usually very dank.
Report abuse
00
2016-1-22
2016-1-22
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Its a great location because its in a nice area.
Report abuse
00
2015-12-26
2015-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. Excellent selection. It was recommended by staff member at a hotel that I was staying at in the area and I'm really glad that I listened to her. There's always a line here... and for a damn reason. Plenty of selection, great prices, and super friendly, knowledgeable staff, along with some great customers (had a great experience last time with one).
Report abuse
10
2015-9-19
2015-9-19
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Not a big fan. I've been there a few times - not usually a lot of choices on the medical side. Don't always have indica. My husband designated them his care giver and prices were supposedly locked in at $16 for an 1/8 which is incredibly low, I know. However, today the prices had risen to $20 (yes, still very low, but what does a locked in price mean to them?) and when he asked about the locked in price, the response was "I don't know what you were told".
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next