Oregon Cannabis Outlet - West Eugene
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1416 W 7th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. And great deals on prettymuch everything they have. If you walk in you will not be disappinted at all. Randomly saw this location while driving by saw $50 ounce sighn thought i would just have a peak in side and now ive been using them as my reguler dispensory. I would recamend them to anyone
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite staff member is Chewy the PekiPom. Hella charisma. Steve, Sheem, and Chewys doggy daddy, were all VERY helpful. They know their strains AND you cannot beat their prices! Quality is ASSURED at this store! We are now faithful customers. You should check em out. This store ROCKS!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you Sooooooo Much! Cant wait to see you again soon
Report abuse
10
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks to this establishment I refuse to go anywhere else. Their product is the absolute best I've ever purchased and the customer service makes me feel at home. Laura is my favorite, she knows her stuff and helps me with anything I need. Nothing but smiles when leaving Oregon Cannabis Outlet!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sheen& Daquan made it an enjoyable experience. They are knowledgeable it the product and where the bathroom is.
Dispensary said:

We are glad to have these fellas as part of our crew!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, and Laura is so helpful and friendly!
Dispensary said:

Laura is awesome and so are you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! The product is great and the serivce us outstanding! thank you Laura for making our visit wonderful and being so helpful!! we would visit this place again because of your kind, amazing knowledge of the products you sell!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped by on my way to portland to check out this shop and was blown away by Laura's kind and sweet demeanor! She helped me find the right strain for my needs and I wish she could help me at all the dispensaries I go to lol. Way to go Laura!
Dispensary said:

We always aim to please!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in the other day to see the shop for the first time and was not disappointed! Such Amazing variety of cannabis, edibles and glassware I had trouble deciding on what I wanted until one of their staff, a very bubbly young lady named laura, help me with a few recommendations that also didnt disappoint. This my new go to dispensary in Eugene and should be yours too!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in for some oil and my girl Laura went out of her way to show me around and I picked out some flower as well 🌸🍁 definitely coming back!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST dispensary in Lane County! OCO has a wide variety of high quality products (flower, concentrates, edibles, topicals, glass etc.) in every price range as well as knowledgeable staff that genuinely care about their customers! I will definitely keep coming back!
Dispensary said:

We are happy to have you as part of this amazing family!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next