Oregon's Finest HQ
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
736 NE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
98 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to stop, staff was super friendly, highly recommend
Report abuse
01
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
WTF is with these prices?!?!?
Report abuse
11
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fara, i think she said her name was, is a fucking delight. taught me so much in the short amount of time. never felt pressured to buy anything, but rather empowered to pick something to best fit my needs. i’m still really hyped after the experience and the quality of the weed just elevates it.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
They no longer allow you to peak inside their pre-pack deals.. I'm not sure why any one would buy cannabis sight unseen. We generally have great experiences at this location.. Best Cannabis selection we have found in Portland.
Dispensary said:

We're so sorry that you weren't given the opportunity to look at and smell the flower in the prepack you were interested in buying. This is definitely not a policy, the person who helped you was misinformed. We've corrected that and encourage you to come back for as many looks and smells as you'd like! We believe in being transparent and have no problem with showing everyone what's inside our prepacks before purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the the wood, they have a awesome selection of grinders and boxes, and stash bags. Very friendly and helpful and Vet Friendly
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review - we really appreciate it! We love hearing that you enjoy not only our products, but our aesthetic as well! Again, thanks for the review and also for your service!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is truth in advertising. Awesome place. I am Medical on a budget. I was helped to find real quality at a great price. My bud-tender was very knowledgeable. if i lived closer & made more money, i would frequent this dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had an absolutely AMAZING EXPERIENCE with Farrah! Was in Portland for the cannabis convention and ran over with some vendors. We were total tourists and had to go through the whole store, Farrah was by our side the whole time adding info and answering questions. Picked up a few Dirty Arm Farm flavors, THC Bomb and Clementine (per our expert budtender recommendation), as well as some EVOLVD cartridges. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND the convention center location if you're in town!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great review! We're so happy that Farah was able to help you with all your needs, answer all your questions and help you pick out some great products! We hope to see you next time you're in town!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Being a fairly new Cannabis user (5 months as of this post) I have a lot of questions and anxieties, I’m fairly naive in the area and, am still apprehensive at times. The staff at OFC are so fantastic at teaching me and explaining things to me and helping me understand anything I am unclear on. They are patient and knowledgeable, compassionate and kind. OFC HQ is everything I would want or hope for in a Cannabis dispensary, in a business, in my community. They are TOP NOTCH and, WELL WORTH the 4 hours round trip (on public transportation). In my opinion... BEST dispensary in the PDX METRO area!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We're so glad we've helped you and appreciate that you go out of your way to come see us - it really means a lot! We can't wait to see you next time, and again thanks so much for your support!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Fantastic deals especially for med patients. Got a lot of bud for a more than fair price in my opinion. Budtender was friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite rec store. The products they carry are top notch. The parking is convenient, the building is amazing, and the employees are friendly and helpful. Online ordering makes it a snap. I even got a discount one time for stopping in after Comicon. It feels high end from the moment I step into the building.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next