Oregon's Finest HQ

736 NE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Oregon's Finest HQ on Leafly
Follow
Review Oregon's Finest HQ
Review
Call Oregon's Finest HQ
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
102 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Solid service, selection, and atmosphere. Always have a good experience here.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Placed an online reservation for some oil I'd been wanting to swoop, and I was out the door with my purchase in 6 minutes! Staff was friendly and efficient and this gram of Jesus OG by Dab Society is bangin. Thanks OF!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice folks, very accommodating
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Came in at 9:45pm just to grab a quick gram. Pinpointed it down to two strains i wanted to see within seconds of looking at the menu. The female budtender was not in a good mood and continued to rush me. I thought this dispense was an elite, high-end dispensary, but this particular budtender ruined the experience. If im spending $22 dollars on a gram of flower, I'd at least want decent customer service. She sucked!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to stop, staff was super friendly, highly recommend
Report abuse
01
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
WTF is with these prices?!?!?
Report abuse
21
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fara, i think she said her name was, is a fucking delight. taught me so much in the short amount of time. never felt pressured to buy anything, but rather empowered to pick something to best fit my needs. i’m still really hyped after the experience and the quality of the weed just elevates it.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
They no longer allow you to peak inside their pre-pack deals.. I'm not sure why any one would buy cannabis sight unseen. We generally have great experiences at this location.. Best Cannabis selection we have found in Portland.
Dispensary said:

We're so sorry that you weren't given the opportunity to look at and smell the flower in the prepack you were interested in buying. This is definitely not a policy, the person who helped you was misinformed. We've corrected that and encourage you to come back for as many looks and smells as you'd like! We believe in being transparent and have no problem with showing everyone what's inside our prepacks before purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the the wood, they have a awesome selection of grinders and boxes, and stash bags. Very friendly and helpful and Vet Friendly
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review - we really appreciate it! We love hearing that you enjoy not only our products, but our aesthetic as well! Again, thanks for the review and also for your service!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is truth in advertising. Awesome place. I am Medical on a budget. I was helped to find real quality at a great price. My bud-tender was very knowledgeable. if i lived closer & made more money, i would frequent this dispensary.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next