High Tops

1022 S Royer St, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow High Tops on Leafly
Follow
Review High Tops
Review
Call High Tops
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Don't miss a stop for the deals this place offers! It is in the back of the brick building at a little odd location but not bad. I got some Amnesia and Orange Bubba live resin here that was amazing and very inexpensive but super quality!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We really appreciate your positive feedback! We always try to keep the best prices and the best quality for our patients! We can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Dispo in the springs
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We strive to keep our customer service and products at its best to keep our customers satisfied! :) See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location, it's within walking distance
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback! We are glad we are located close to where you are and that you are satisfied with our product and customer service! :) We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality- love this plave
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We really appreciate the positive feedback! We can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been shopping here for 4 years and I know I can expect consistent quality in their flower. These folks know what they are doing. They have a good variety, and the staff is very friendly and are sincerely interested in what is the best fit for my needs. Recommended.
Dispensary said:

We truly appreciate your loyalty, your choice to shop with us for 4 years means so much! We are so glad we can offer you a wonderful experience time and time again, our customers experience all around is a top priority!! Come back again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like it a lot it's good stuff good location good prices, good weed
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we strive to do our absolute best all around! Come back and see us again!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
service and quality of bud is amazing I'll be signing over as soon as I can however I dislike location yet I don't come for that so PUFF PUFF PASS
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, we'd be happy to have you join!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great convenient spot...as well as awesome staff and fabulous prices..Medicine keeps getting better thru the 7 years iv visited.
Dispensary said:

We have been working hard to improve quality and staff. Thanks for staying faithful all these years :)
Report abuse
10
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
ok. no issues
Dispensary said:

We like to see no issues, thx!!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope place close to my house with great bud
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1