High Tops
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1022 S Royer St, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality- love this plave
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We really appreciate the positive feedback! We can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been shopping here for 4 years and I know I can expect consistent quality in their flower. These folks know what they are doing. They have a good variety, and the staff is very friendly and are sincerely interested in what is the best fit for my needs. Recommended.
Dispensary said:

We truly appreciate your loyalty, your choice to shop with us for 4 years means so much! We are so glad we can offer you a wonderful experience time and time again, our customers experience all around is a top priority!! Come back again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like it a lot it's good stuff good location good prices, good weed
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we strive to do our absolute best all around! Come back and see us again!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
service and quality of bud is amazing I'll be signing over as soon as I can however I dislike location yet I don't come for that so PUFF PUFF PASS
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, we'd be happy to have you join!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great convenient spot...as well as awesome staff and fabulous prices..Medicine keeps getting better thru the 7 years iv visited.
Dispensary said:

We have been working hard to improve quality and staff. Thanks for staying faithful all these years :)
Report abuse
10
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
ok. no issues
Dispensary said:

We like to see no issues, thx!!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope place close to my house with great bud
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1