Livegreen - Broadway
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
2251 S Broadway, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My time in the store was brief, but that's because I knew the exact strain I wanted (9lb hammer) from their online menu, which was actually up to date, and they were the only dispensary in the city with that strain at the time. I haven't shopped there since, but I do plan on stopping back in since they seem to have the strains I need medically when the rest of the city doesn't. I can't speak to any of their other products yet, but the 9lb hammer was great, the place was really clean, budtender was nice, and I like how they package their bud to stay fresh longer.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool staff, great ounces.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
If you're medical, shop elsewhere. Signed as my caregiver, wasn't given the "starter kit" they give to new members, only received member pricing two of ten times shopping here despite signing. Staff isnt very good, typically rude. Flower is great but will not be shopping here anymore.
Dispensary said:

Unfortunately we no longer issue a "member pack" when signing over plants. However, we do offer medical members $50 off their transaction upon signing with many additional discounts. We also give our members the ability to accrue points with their purchases to redeem on future transactions.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In town for work, from Oregon. Not bragging, but everywhere I go catzer all, "OR bud is bomb as F!", so when I strolled into this joint, I was kinda like, we'll see. First off, the homiez up in that chill B were all friendly and I was at ease immediately. So then this dude calls me up promptly and upon hearing my desires, filled them with a nice little 4 strain grab from the 'Featured' deals, a new, inexpensive pipe, and a high regard for this LiveGreenCANNABIS venture. Here's what I got, all of which I wholeheartedly recommend: Strawberry Diesel Grand Daddy Purps Elephant Blueberry Headband That shit should be called Blueberry HeadBOMB! Here's the icing on the cake, though. I got an 1/8 of each and a pipe for just under 90$. Yeah, u read that right, 1/2oz and a piece for 90 bones. Excuse me, that's 1/2oz of good smelling/tasting, mindblowing mari-jua-ha-ha-ha-na for 90 freakin' dolla, foo'. So, I think it's safe to say CO bud will be building a solid rep in OR. Thanks for the Rocky Mountain High!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-21
2017-4-21
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
All around overpriced. The top shelf flower is just marked up mids. Sell black nasty hash that makes you sick at a discount instead of throwing it away. Gross and not healthy. Top shelf concentrate is okay but not top shelf and not worth the price. All the good products here are made by big names and have nothing to do with the dispensary. Overall profit over people.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-20
2017-3-20
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like this shop. Nice atmosphere, the budtenders were very friendly. The quality of the bud was ok, I picked up some sugar leaf and the buds were a little small. I will be shopping here again
Report abuse
00
2016-6-20
2016-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SOG is outstanding, budtender was very helpful and the price point was reasonable. I'll be back!
Report abuse
00
2015-11-26
2015-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Knowledgable and friendly staff, great bud... Don't fight it, stop in and trust them to pull your perfect bud :)
Report abuse
00
2015-10-14
2015-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Their Kandy Kush is the best I have smoked.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1