Fallback photo for PDI Medical

PDI Medical

1623 Barclay Boulevard, Buffalo Grove, IL
Follow PDI Medical on Leafly
Follow
Review PDI Medical
Review
Call PDI Medical
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Caring and compassionate pharmacists, product specialists, and staff. They truly take the time to help you find the products and delivery methods that best fit your needs. They’ve recommend products that have ended up in my daily routine which have made a significant positive impact on my health. I am beyond grateful to them. PDI runs wonderful product specials and provides opportunities to give back such as Food Drives, Toy Drives, PDI Cares and more.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are the best. They've been taking care of me for a while now. Great selection, prices and assistance.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I selected PDI as my dispensary and I couldn’t be more pleased! The staff knows their stuff, and they offer options and look to save you some cash when they can. They also run great specials and change them up all the time. I highly recommend PDI!!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my second visit. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable regarding the different strains. I didn’t fell rushed and they listened to me regarding my pain and what I think helps versus what I should try that I know won’t help. I will recommend this location to all friends and family.
Report abuse
30
2016-1-3
2016-1-3
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I forgot to mention they apparently have edibles too?! I was pleasantly surprised when I was there on 1/2/2015 when they showed me their edibles.
Report abuse
21
page 1 of 1