PharmaCannis Health and Wellness- Evanston

1804 Maple Ave, Evanston, IL
Follow PharmaCannis Health and Wellness- Evanston on Leafly
Follow
Review PharmaCannis Health and Wellness- Evanston
Review
Call PharmaCannis Health and Wellness- Evanston
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service was great, The atmosphere was very nice, Everyone was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, we are so glad to learn that you enjoyed talking with our Patient Care Representatives. We are happy to pass along your comments to the rest of the team!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the fourth dispensary I've visited in Illinois and I see no reason to go back or look elsewhere. Pharmacannis's selection is extensive, with a solid mix of products in all popular categories, including bulk shake and popcorn buds. Not to mention, between the reliable daily deals, volume discounts, and weekly specials, it's a lot easier to access premium items without having to pay top dollar if you time your shopping strategically. The brightest-shining facet of this dispensary, however, is the service. The exceptionally friendly and helpful staff aren't afraid to give an opinion when asked but, more importantly, truly listen to and care about each patient that walks in the door. Highly recommend.
Dispensary said:

We couldn't have said it better ourselves! Thank you for your kind words, they truly mean alot to our team.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and fair prices. Be sure to double check expiration dates!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been using PharmaCannis exclusively since I received my card and have always gone back. Excellent selection, quality, and deals provides me with no reason to change my dispensary choice. All the caregivers are extremely compassionate and have in-depth knowledge of the medicine available and which is best suited for your symptom. Highly recommend this dispensary if you are looking a high quality, high service partner.
Dispensary said:

We're so happy that we were able to help you out! Thank you for your praise and recommendation.
Report abuse
50
2017-5-8
2017-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
20
2016-12-31
2016-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Selection, price and customer service.
Report abuse
00
2016-7-18
2016-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was welcomed in and comfortable from the start. The choices were fantastic and the knowledge of the help extraordinary! I look forward to going back and am very excited about the location for those of us who don't drive. Two thumbs up!
Dispensary said:

It's great that you were able to get to us so easily! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing, we look forward to helping you again soon.
Report abuse
50
2016-6-28
2016-6-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great prices for great products
Dispensary said:

Thanks, we think that you're pretty great too!
Report abuse
10
2016-3-12
2016-3-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Very boring place but they have product. Very good product at times. Hours not the best as a patient. Staff very up to date with there products and are very nice.
Report abuse
21
2016-2-18
2016-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional and helpful. There is an ATM machine on site, which is nice. Calm and serene environment. They don't have edibles or tinctures as of February 18, but I was told they will be getting some soon. Prices are very reasonable.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next