Phresh Start Oakridge

47670 Hwy. 58, Oakridge, OR
Follow Phresh Start Oakridge on Leafly
Follow
Review Phresh Start Oakridge
Review
Call Phresh Start Oakridge
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Be careful with the low shelf strains right now. The Crippled Rhino is so dry, has mini seeds and a lot of stem. Should never have been a kid shelf strain. The NYC Sour Diesel is also really dry. So basically I have a bunch of pre-roll material now. It's too bad the low shelf strains vary so greatly.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Recommend this store.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come in at less twice a week love the people there Ashley is one of my favorite people there
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate it!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-26
2018-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic small town shop with a great selection of concentrate, flower and CBD products. Ashley was helpful, patient and very knowledgeable about the products they had to offer, helped me find the CBD stuff I came in for and even pointed me toward some awesome indoor flower for an amazing price too!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming into our shop. We always try to stay on top of our knowledge game. We love having good prices! We hope you love the flower that you picked up while in store with us! Come back and see us again!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store with good variety of options. Also enjoy how they do daily specials
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your positive feedbck! We appercite it! Come check us out again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a regular customer of Phresh Start, and feel I must comment on the previous review. I appreciate the honesty of the staff and owners here. I believe the previous customer must have misunderstood the bud tender's explanation. It's my understanding that if they suspect mold, they test it there, and only leave it out if it tests negative. The owners are both fair and strict with the quality of their product and their staff.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
I bought an eighth of sour tangie a couple days ago and found botrytis(grey mold) inside the nugs. I brought it in and showed the lady working and she told me thanks for letting her know but she found mold in the blue dream and showed the owner and they just left it on the shelf so they pry won’t do anything about it. That is what she said to me. I told her if a medical patient suffering from an immune disease smoked that it could potentially cause a fatal lung infection. The lady was very nice maybe to honest but dispensary itself Very unclean product, Very unprofessional.
Dispensary said:

Please come in and see us. We will gladly fix it for you. We are sorry about the inconvenience.
Report abuse
11
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am so glad you guys came to town. All the Bud tenders are nice but Ashley is by far my favorite, She goes out of her way to help people. :)
Dispensary said:

We are happy to be in this wonderful community of Oakridge! Our budtenders are awesome! They do the greatest job! They are always here to help you! We appreciate all the feed back! Thank you for coming in and being a loyal patron of Phresh Start!!! We hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products and very friendly service , in and out with what I came looking for !
Dispensary said:

We're glad you enjoyed coming into our shop! We hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ashley is fantastic! Actually, all the budtenders are wonderful, but Ashley makes it personal! She's remembered my name from the very first time I went there!!
Dispensary said:

Our budtenders here are great people! They take pride in their job. They are happy when they have met the satisfaction of our custoners. We are so happy that you like coming into our shop!! See you again soon :)
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next