Phresh Start Oakridge
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
47670 Hwy. 58, Oakridge, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Last night I had to again remind the budtender to give me the discount they have advertised. Three months after opening it seems some of the employees struggle to remember deals they advertise. Since it's cash only for people who use Mastercard, you have to figure out the math ahead of time. The deadly menu is not accurate on the weekends however so it can be tricky to plan ahead. There are a few good flower strains but many I have purchased had seeds or was tested over 8 months ago so the freshness isn't always there. Great variety of edibles and cartridges though.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this place! The Budtenders are all knowledgeable and friendly! Ashley, Robert, Su and Kenny always treat us like family.
Dispensary said:

We LOVE that you LOVE this dispensary!!! We try to up to date with everything!!! Come in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am so glad you guys came to town. All the Bud tenders are nice but Ashley is by far my favorite, She goes out of her way to help people. :)
Dispensary said:

We are happy to be in this wonderful community of Oakridge! Our budtenders are awesome! They do the greatest job! They are always here to help you! We appreciate all the feed back! Thank you for coming in and being a loyal patron of Phresh Start!!! We hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products and very friendly service , in and out with what I came looking for !
Dispensary said:

We're glad you enjoyed coming into our shop! We hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ashley is fantastic! Actually, all the budtenders are wonderful, but Ashley makes it personal! She's remembered my name from the very first time I went there!!
Dispensary said:

Our budtenders here are great people! They take pride in their job. They are happy when they have met the satisfaction of our custoners. We are so happy that you like coming into our shop!! See you again soon :)
Report abuse
20
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful service and bud tenders. Extremely knowledgeable, I’m definitely a repeat customer.
Dispensary said:

We always do our best to reach out and get to know our customers and keep in mind what they like to try. We make sure we are up to date on our knowledge of our products. Thank you for your review and your loyalty!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ashley was a great budtender, she helped us find exactly what we needed. They have a great veteran's discount. (Brian and Ciara)
Dispensary said:

We appreciate what our Veterans do for our country and what they have done. Our budtenders always stay up to date on what's coming out and how things work and what might work best for you. Come in again and see us and say high!
Report abuse
30
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff were extremely accommodating and knowledgeable. They go out of their way at all times to help you great store
Dispensary said:

We try to do our best to help everyone out. It's our pleasure to help you decide what works best for you. We love when our advice and products go hand in hand and help you out just the way you need. Come back again soon!
Report abuse
30
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the herb variety and the staff rules. They are always nice and super helpful. They have wonderful specials and I always look forward to trying new strains!
Dispensary said:

We love making sure we have what you like. We strive to be knowledgeable so we can help you, help yourself. We always try to keep up with what's coming out too! Thanks for your feedback! Come see us again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SO happy this new store has opened finally!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1