Phresh Start Oakridge

47670 Hwy. 58, Oakridge, OR
Follow Phresh Start Oakridge on Leafly
Follow
Review Phresh Start Oakridge
Review
Call Phresh Start Oakridge
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Lots of new goodies and deals going on, it's a fun little shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a regular customer of Phresh Start, and feel I must comment on the previous review. I appreciate the honesty of the staff and owners here. I believe the previous customer must have misunderstood the bud tender's explanation. It's my understanding that if they suspect mold, they test it there, and only leave it out if it tests negative. The owners are both fair and strict with the quality of their product and their staff.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
I bought an eighth of sour tangie a couple days ago and found botrytis(grey mold) inside the nugs. I brought it in and showed the lady working and she told me thanks for letting her know but she found mold in the blue dream and showed the owner and they just left it on the shelf so they pry won’t do anything about it. That is what she said to me. I told her if a medical patient suffering from an immune disease smoked that it could potentially cause a fatal lung infection. The lady was very nice maybe to honest but dispensary itself Very unclean product, Very unprofessional.
Dispensary said:

Please come in and see us. We will gladly fix it for you. We are sorry about the inconvenience.
Report abuse
11
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am so glad you guys came to town. All the Bud tenders are nice but Ashley is by far my favorite, She goes out of her way to help people. :)
Dispensary said:

We are happy to be in this wonderful community of Oakridge! Our budtenders are awesome! They do the greatest job! They are always here to help you! We appreciate all the feed back! Thank you for coming in and being a loyal patron of Phresh Start!!! We hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products and very friendly service , in and out with what I came looking for !
Dispensary said:

We're glad you enjoyed coming into our shop! We hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ashley is fantastic! Actually, all the budtenders are wonderful, but Ashley makes it personal! She's remembered my name from the very first time I went there!!
Dispensary said:

Our budtenders here are great people! They take pride in their job. They are happy when they have met the satisfaction of our custoners. We are so happy that you like coming into our shop!! See you again soon :)
Report abuse
20
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful service and bud tenders. Extremely knowledgeable, I’m definitely a repeat customer.
Dispensary said:

We always do our best to reach out and get to know our customers and keep in mind what they like to try. We make sure we are up to date on our knowledge of our products. Thank you for your review and your loyalty!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ashley was a great budtender, she helped us find exactly what we needed. They have a great veteran's discount. (Brian and Ciara)
Dispensary said:

We appreciate what our Veterans do for our country and what they have done. Our budtenders always stay up to date on what's coming out and how things work and what might work best for you. Come in again and see us and say high!
Report abuse
30
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff were extremely accommodating and knowledgeable. They go out of their way at all times to help you great store
Dispensary said:

We try to do our best to help everyone out. It's our pleasure to help you decide what works best for you. We love when our advice and products go hand in hand and help you out just the way you need. Come back again soon!
Report abuse
30
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the herb variety and the staff rules. They are always nice and super helpful. They have wonderful specials and I always look forward to trying new strains!
Dispensary said:

We love making sure we have what you like. We strive to be knowledgeable so we can help you, help yourself. We always try to keep up with what's coming out too! Thanks for your feedback! Come see us again soon!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next