Phresh Start Oakridge
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
47670 Hwy. 58, Oakridge, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful service and bud tenders. Extremely knowledgeable, I’m definitely a repeat customer.
Dispensary said:

We always do our best to reach out and get to know our customers and keep in mind what they like to try. We make sure we are up to date on our knowledge of our products. Thank you for your review and your loyalty!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ashley was a great budtender, she helped us find exactly what we needed. They have a great veteran's discount. (Brian and Ciara)
Dispensary said:

We appreciate what our Veterans do for our country and what they have done. Our budtenders always stay up to date on what's coming out and how things work and what might work best for you. Come in again and see us and say high!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff were extremely accommodating and knowledgeable. They go out of their way at all times to help you great store
Dispensary said:

We try to do our best to help everyone out. It's our pleasure to help you decide what works best for you. We love when our advice and products go hand in hand and help you out just the way you need. Come back again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the herb variety and the staff rules. They are always nice and super helpful. They have wonderful specials and I always look forward to trying new strains!
Dispensary said:

We love making sure we have what you like. We strive to be knowledgeable so we can help you, help yourself. We always try to keep up with what's coming out too! Thanks for your feedback! Come see us again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, quality,and service. The low prices considering the quality offered is impressive. Love this shop.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!!! We try to keep a good variety in the shop for everyone. If you ever come across something we don't have, let us know and we'll gladly see what we can do. We are happy to be here for you! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SO happy this new store has opened finally!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1