Port City Alternative
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1550 W. Fremont St., Stockton, CA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great!!! Unbelievable service. They are so very nice; super funny. They always have a smile on their face and make you laugh !!!!! They have a great flower selection, give you honest feedback, not just trying to “make a sale”! Check out Port City right off 5 Fwy along the water.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-10
2017-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Clean and well put together. Nice knowledgeable staff. Wide variety of products. Flowers, plants, edibles, oils, topicals, and more.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-26
2017-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The receptionist and bud tender were so nice. The place overall is very will designed. They made me feel comfortable and informed me about everything they had. The only downside is they currently didn't have any cbd flowers, but they have plenty of cbd cartridges. Their online menus are pretty up to date which is awesome. I'd highly recommend going here!
Report abuse
10
2017-3-17
2017-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Overall my first trip here was wonderful. The receptionist and budtender there were very friendly and knew their stuff. The location is not half bad either; was easily accessible by bus.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-31
2017-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved this place, and the people are very chill. Well lit, and good prices. I will be back.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-6
2016-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice staff, quick to get in. Budtender was very knowledgeable, and got me some fire buds. I'll be back.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-2
2016-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything was very nice. Located right off the freeway. Great flowers. I'll be back.
Report abuse
10
2016-11-30
2016-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best in the 209, and the flowers are insane. High quality, and good prices. I'll be back!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2016-11-9
2016-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time walking in the place was very well lit, clean and organized, and had such a wonderful staff that was very nice from the minute we walked in. The staff was nice throughout our time in the shop and was very helpful with different strains and products. Awesome service and would definitely go back and recommend/ refer a friend.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1