Potomac Holistics

14808 Physicians Lane, Rockville, MD
Follow Potomac Holistics on Leafly
Follow
Review Potomac Holistics
Review
Call Potomac Holistics
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just did a leafly pickup from this place and it was great. Not sure what all of the negative reviews are about.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Warm atmosphere with great customer service. Always a smile and everyone is friendly. I always looking forward to walking in.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
No corporate BS. Know their stuff. Attentive to medical detail. My anxiety and inflammation targeted with vape strains. Best discounts daily. Local loyals community.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices in town. Love the location. Easy parking and no wait time. Great selection too. The CBD I need is always stocked. Thank you
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
would not recommend anyone to come here
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would work there just for the discounts . The staff are very knowledgeable and make you a great deal on larger orders
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
PoHo is the best dispensary in this part of town. The staff are friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. The music makes me dance.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have had the best experience at Potomac the staff is very knowledgeable. I am very comfortable talking to everyone I encounter from the moment in the door.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Supurb service with supreme product. Great deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly staff. Decent prices. Nice discount if you buy over $150. My only issue is that the selection of flower could be better. Other dispensaries have more strains.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next