Primo Medical Delivery - Detroit
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
171 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Primo is absolutely the bomb. They never fail to surprise me with excellent product and customer service. The drivers are always friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Mike and Andrew at the dispensary are great guys and a pleasure to deal with on the phone. Thanks Mike for the kick ass birthday gift! I’m going camping next week and that is going with me.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I ordered a pizza and an 1/8 at the same time. The 1/8 got here first. 👍
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the glowing review! Be sure to let your dispatcher know about your review for a free gift! We value your loyalty!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Primo is the top dispensary in town.. Quality service and fast delivery.. The only place I order from.
Dispensary said:

We value your continued loyalty! Remember to let your dispatcher know about your review the next time you schedule a delivery.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time ordering from Primo, I was a little skeptical of a delivery service but the reviews convinced me and I wasn't disappointed. Professional, helpful, and most of all friendly and kind service from start to finish. Mike on the phone didn't make me feel rushed or dumb when I had product questions. I liked getting the text alerts for when the driver would be expected. Took about 90 min for delivery from the time I hung up the phone to place the order. Quality bud and gave me a free gram and free delivery for my first order. Paid attention to what I ordered and recommended a strain that would complement my preferences. I tried it first and loved it. This has been my best dispensary experience since getting my card. It's a little pricier than the one I usually go to on 8 mile but you get what you pay for with quality and convenience.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the valuable and fantastic feedback! Make sure you let your dispatcher know about your review for a complimentary gift.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Service. Great Product. I recommend them to all my friends
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback! Don't forget to let your dispatcher know about this review the next time you schedule a delivery for a complimentary gift!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great meds and always kind and awesome delivery people. 10/10 recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great feedback! Be sure to let your dispatcher know about your review the next time you schedule a delivery for a free gift! Also refer a couple friends for a free gift, your friends will receive a free gift as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ask for John to deliver! He's super knowledgeable and can help answers any questions. He's professional and just a cool guy! Primo is great! Great product, fair pricing and awesome service
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We are pleased to hear that John was able to assist you! Be sure to let your dispatcher know about your review the next time you schedule a delivery, as well as referring a few friends to us! You will receive a free gift, and your friend will receive a free gift!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Primo is the best! Great service, the quality of their bud and edibles I have tried have all been top notch. They truly care about you, and help with any questions or concerns you may have. Mike is great as are the drivers I have had! Highly recommend Primo to anyone
Dispensary said:

We are truly happy to hear how happy you were with Mike's service! Be sure to let your dispatcher know about your review the next time you schedule a delivery for a complimentary gift! Also, don't forget to refer your friend! You will receive a free gift, and your friend will receive a free gift as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The product was very good, I was explained everything I needed to know about my meds, delivery was on point delivery guy was nice. If you haven’t tried this place you need to try it, you’ll love it it’s awesome!.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback! Be sure to let your dispatcher know about your review the next time you schedule a delivery for a complimentary gift. Also, don't forget to refer your friends! You will receive a free gift, and your friends will receive a free gift as well!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been staying with primo for close to 6 months now and love it best of everything with them
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty. Be sure to refer your friends for a free gram, and your friend gets a free gram too! Make sure you tell your dispatcher about your review the next time you schedule a delivery for a complimentary gift!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next