Primo Medical Delivery - Detroit
Open Now  — closes at 22:30
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
155 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Absolutely top notch service as always. Thank you for the suggestion on the UK cheese medical flower. Premium quality thanks, delivery perfect.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff, great selection and fast delivery
Report abuse
10
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They even told me they're taking scheduled deliveries for Ann Arbor/Ypsilanti!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super fast you guys are the best :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about PRIMO is awesome! They make me feel like a VIP. I love that and the delivery tracker too....
Dispensary said:

Everyone is a star here at Primo and we like to let our stars shine bright. Thanks for the feed back. Be sure to mention this review for a complimentary gift with your next delivery.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nothing but professionalism coming from all the staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the positive feed back. Mention this review for your complimentary gift with your next delivery.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product and customer service!
Dispensary said:

Great customer service is what we do here at Primo. Thank you for your feed back. Don't forget to mention this review for your complimentary gift on your next delivery.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to shop great bud....
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feed back. Be sure to mention this review for your complimentary gift on your next delivery.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys always have great recommendations, and have been so helpful in answering my questions. Love them! I love the delivery tracker too!!
Dispensary said:

Here at Primo we strive to meet all of your medical needs. Your feed back is so important and appreciated. Great service is a MUST!!! Be sure to mention this review for your complimentary gift with your next delivery.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best delivery, Best flower out there! Friendly and fast service...QUALITY!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back here at Primo. We look foward to seeing you soon. Mention this review for your complimentary gift on your next delivery.
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next