Primo Medical Delivery - Detroit

  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
193 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great delivery service. Fast and convenient. Excellent product!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST delivery system ever. I never knew this was actually a thing. I’ve been ordering from here for about a month now and they never disappoint me! They have the best selection on flower, concentrates, crumbles/wax AND edibles. Love love love this place ❤️
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best delivery place in Oakland county. Period!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback. Dont forget to refer a friennd for a free gift.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Really looking forward to a selection of sativa's please ......
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m pretty happy 😃!! Y’all are always good to me.. I am greatful. Thanks again, Mike, Deb, Emily, Serina John.. love ❤️ Bethany C
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
placed order a few weeks ago and received and even left review that I was sold seeded 20 a gram bud. well a new low has been found these people called me today saying that I was under billed $7. then had the gumption to ask if they could invoice me for something that I their mistake. avoid these con artist at all cost and I mean at all cost.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great feedback. Be sure to let your dispatcher know about this review for a complimentary gift!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was kinda scared to try a delivery and I am sooo pleased with Primo! Kind friendly service I called my order in and the bud tender was so sweet and knowledgeable at the other end of the call! Honestly this is how medicine from a dispensary is supposed to be! Beautiful buds, fat weighs and oh so convenient! Semi pricey bud for my taste but honestly after I tried the bud the price was no longer in my mind! Plus I got some goodies - free gram and free delivery
Dispensary said:

Thank you! So much an dont forget to refer a friend for some more Free goodies!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The driver was so nice, polite and friendly. I recommend Prino to anyone looking for a first class delivery experience. Shout out to Joseph for being so great with me. Shout out to Primo for making customer service a priority.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time using a delivery service. So happy with what i was provided. I won’t use anywhere else again. Would HIGHLY recommend :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great feedback! Be sure to let your dispatcher know about your review for a complimentary gift. Refer your friends, and if they mention you by name, you will receive a free gift as well! Looking forward to serving you in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quick service
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback! Be sure to let your dispatcher know about this review when you schedule your next delivery!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next