Pure West
840 N. Black River Dr., Holland, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.5 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They are always polite and answer any questions I have. I appreciate their assistance with and suggestions on products that are more likely to assist me with my personal needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have been to Pure West a number of times.The budtender always takes his time to answer any questions. I was never asked about anything personal or my medicial needs.There a bit pricey on there vape items but other then that there all good
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I like pure west, when I need something they always got me.. thanks guys from G
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I drove out to this place but the sketchy guy wouldn't let me in
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
very unprofessional place these people know nothing about running a business looks like a teenage hangout they are haters ,business is business don't take it out of context and I gaurantee you"ll be a better business
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This places gives medical marijuana a bad name. A hooded man greets you outside and demands to know if your ailments are serious. Either you have your card, or you don't. The whole operation is very unprofessional.
Report abuse
30
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
**FRAUD WARNING** This is a fraudulent business that does not sell according to the Michigan medical marijuana laws. They break HIPPA by requiring you to disclose your ailments, and it’s a breach of privacy. The “owner” will only sell to you if he deems you are “medically ill”. Patients are in no way required to tell a dispensary or caregiver their medical status, and then he proceeded to tell me I’m a cop. Nah man, I know law, and you’re getting a law suit for discrimination.
Report abuse
91
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place , the staff are very helpful and nice, l have been going there for years they treat you like you are family .
Report abuse
21
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fav place to go great tasting strains alot of edibles and other products as well
Report abuse
11
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's been awhile...but we'll worth it. Great service!!!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next