Pursuit of Happiness
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1760 Virginia Avenue, North Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.0 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Been here a few times twice it took 30 mins or more to get checced in and get a couple grams, with no-one in front of me. Couple tenders are matter of fact. There are friendlier higher quality shops in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
There is a couple people here that are friendly, the rest are straight to the point like you're just wasting their time, they are not very knowledgeable of their products and every flower strain I asked about they know nothing about it and haven't tried it and can't tell me any info on any of there products other than what other customers have told them from there experience. I won't go to this place unless it's the only option I have at the time.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have the total package!! Any thing you should want in cannabis product, could be found here!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I asked for indica heavy, relaxing strain with no anxiety edge to it. I was sold blue magoo. Very fast sativa, not a pleasant high. Burnt up very quickly. No way do I want to smoke any more of it. Really not nice. Pleasant staff, nondescript shop. Ild not go here again.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place. All the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Best selection of just CBD stuff that I have found.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-19
2017-6-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very nice and relaxing no rush when trying to figure out what you want. Very knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
00
2017-6-18
2017-6-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Been going here since it opened, and bought two grams of sour diesel today, at 8$ a gram. Drove two blocks, opened the package, and it weighed exactly 0.997 gram. I paid I paid 16$ for an 8$ gram :( Went back within 15 minutes, and they confirmed it only weighed 0.997 gram, but refused to do anything about it, even after watching security footage for the previous 20 minutes. I stressed that I'm not trying to "get a free gram". I own a $10,000 RC car. I'm not worried about an 8$ gram. What I am worried about is people lying to my face. They are shorting bags, and they know you know, and they still don't care. Will never go here again. Thanks for a lesson learned.
Report abuse
41
2017-4-19
2017-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the store,Thanks April!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-3
2017-4-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great service. Nice budtenders. Great Atmosphere. They have an ATM that only charges a $2 service fee if I am correct. Great Bud. Informative.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-30
2017-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice dispensary. People working there are very friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next