Quality Choice
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1905 N. Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are so friendly! I love coming here. Plus the July oil sales are the best I’ve seen so far!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
all the budtenders are friendly and knowledgeable...love the location and
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate the kind words :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality Choice has the best medicine at quality prices. The staff here is friendly and the positive environment makes coming here that much more enjoyable. Check them out if you have not done so already!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Show this review to your budtender the next time you shop for a bonus gram of flower :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
GREAT STAFF You are NOT a number here ! ----- Lots of great wax ,shatter,live res Visit here and look at the SUNDAY special ( you will find what you need)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! The QC crew always strives to give the best possible patient experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great concentrate and quick service. Fixed stars all around!
Dispensary said:

Thanks, girl! Always good to see ya! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff and fire concentrates. Best shop in Colorado Springs hands down.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate the feedback :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this location, they always have amazing bud at a good price and phenomenal concentrates, consistently great!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate you :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love the KingLouis, def worth shopping here , great bud , great people, became a member after my 2nd visit !!!!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to have you as a member! Thank you for the kind words.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
super friendly, nice place
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate you :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location
Dispensary said:

We appreciate it!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next