Quality Choice
Open Now  — closes at 20:45
1905 N. Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
absolutely love this place!!! great meds and great staff , always a pleasure visiting the academy location !
Dispensary said:

We appreciate this so much! We have so much fun interacting with you all on a daily basis! Thanks for the review :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Phenomenal place!!! My bud tender, Elitha, took the extra time to explain the details of each strain so that I would know what would best help me.
Dispensary said:

So awesome to hear! We are so happy our staff could help!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is a fantastic location and the staff as well as the products are Amazing! I hope to become a member soon! Thanks QC.
Dispensary said:

Thank YOU! We are so happy to hear from you.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff at this location, they are all so very helpful. Plus I always get the best quality bud. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

YAY! We love this! Thanks so much for the feedback :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great quality flower, hash & edibles. highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind feedback. We appreciate it so much!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
A1 try em out
Dispensary said:

Thanks a lot! We really appreciate the review :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
A1 try em out
Dispensary said:

Thanks a lot! We really appreciate the review :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
all strains are top shelf. a lil pricey but the name Quality Choice u get what u pay for.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We have great member deals and sign up bonuses going on right now :) If you'd like, ask your budtender for more details during your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great bud, new selection of flower. prices doe!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear this! We really appreciate the review! Thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fire genetics and friendly budtender's that are always looking to save you money!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback! We LOVE saving money :)
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next