Quality Choice

1905 N. Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow Quality Choice on Leafly
Follow
Review Quality Choice
Review
Call Quality Choice
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable friendly staff who are always ready to help. I love how they make you feel comfortable here and know what strains to offer to help people. They also always have fire strains for both flower and concentrates and usually always have a good deal.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time to let people know about Quality Choice!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I always had great expierince shopping QC they have a large selection of med stains to choose from and the concentrates consistency is always on point . i never had a bad experience there . the budtenders are helpfull and friendly. I would highly recommend shopping at the acadamy location .
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words and are excited to serve you in the future! Thanks so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
absolutely love this place!!! great meds and great staff , always a pleasure visiting the academy location !
Dispensary said:

We appreciate this so much! We have so much fun interacting with you all on a daily basis! Thanks for the review :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Phenomenal place!!! My bud tender, Elitha, took the extra time to explain the details of each strain so that I would know what would best help me.
Dispensary said:

So awesome to hear! We are so happy our staff could help!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is a fantastic location and the staff as well as the products are Amazing! I hope to become a member soon! Thanks QC.
Dispensary said:

Thank YOU! We are so happy to hear from you.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff at this location, they are all so very helpful. Plus I always get the best quality bud. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

YAY! We love this! Thanks so much for the feedback :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great quality flower, hash & edibles. highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind feedback. We appreciate it so much!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
A1 try em out
Dispensary said:

Thanks a lot! We really appreciate the review :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
A1 try em out
Dispensary said:

Thanks a lot! We really appreciate the review :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
all strains are top shelf. a lil pricey but the name Quality Choice u get what u pay for.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We have great member deals and sign up bonuses going on right now :) If you'd like, ask your budtender for more details during your next visit!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next