Quality Choice - Boulder St.

2398 E Boulder St, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow Quality Choice - Boulder St. on Leafly
Follow
Review Quality Choice - Boulder St.
Review
Call Quality Choice - Boulder St.
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
83 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been a member here for years now and I have seen them progress/change through the years. Being a native I always support local/family businesses over franchises/corporate. They always have a wide variety of edibles, topicals, CBD products, usually 5-15 different varieties of concentrates. And 12+ strains of flower from hybrid, dominant hybrids, sativa, indica. It's worth your while to stop in and maybe you'll walk away a member!
Dispensary said:

Well thank you so much for this wonderful review! We really appreciate you and the time you took to give us feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
im a member with QC and i love it! quality is always great!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your support and kind words :) We really appreciate the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Nick! We appreciate you :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best products best staff in the Springs!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate that! We do our very best to keep the best products in stock for our patients :) Show this to your budtender the next time you shop for a bonus gram of flower!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place friendly staff!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We strive everyday to provide top notch service :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Elitha was extremely helpful and patient and really knew how to help me treat my conditions.
Dispensary said:

Elitha is so wonderful!! She'll be so happy to see this :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think place is awesome and I love this place how they painted
Dispensary said:

Thank you!! We love how colorful and creative our store is :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good great service
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We always try to provide the best service and products for our patients :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have great bud and great concentrates at a good price. Love the black sugar rose and the king Louis
Dispensary said:

Thank a lot for the positive feedback! We will always do out best to provide the best products at the best price!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good strains good quality good place to go to cheap prices highly recommend very good people there and very good quality highly recommend
Dispensary said:

We are so glad that you have enjoyed your experience with us :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next