Quality Choice - Boulder St.
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2398 E Boulder St, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
83 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
im a member with QC and i love it! quality is always great!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your support and kind words :) We really appreciate the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Nick! We appreciate you :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best products best staff in the Springs!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate that! We do our very best to keep the best products in stock for our patients :) Show this to your budtender the next time you shop for a bonus gram of flower!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place friendly staff!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We strive everyday to provide top notch service :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Elitha was extremely helpful and patient and really knew how to help me treat my conditions.
Dispensary said:

Elitha is so wonderful!! She'll be so happy to see this :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think place is awesome and I love this place how they painted
Dispensary said:

Thank you!! We love how colorful and creative our store is :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good great service
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We always try to provide the best service and products for our patients :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have great bud and great concentrates at a good price. Love the black sugar rose and the king Louis
Dispensary said:

Thank a lot for the positive feedback! We will always do out best to provide the best products at the best price!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good strains good quality good place to go to cheap prices highly recommend very good people there and very good quality highly recommend
Dispensary said:

We are so glad that you have enjoyed your experience with us :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the employees at Quality Choice. They are helpfull, they're knowledgeable on all products. They always have many different flower to pick from. Must stop in to see the store.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your experiences with us and we appreciate the positive feedback!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next