Reef Dispensaries - Queen Creek, AZ

18423 E San Tan Blvd STE1, Queen Creek, AZ
Follow Reef Dispensaries - Queen Creek, AZ on Leafly
Follow
Review Reef Dispensaries - Queen Creek, AZ
Review
Call Reef Dispensaries - Queen Creek, AZ
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
2894 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-23
2019-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Micky is always helpful. as well as the other budtenders, Mathew 👍👌
Report abuse
00
2019-1-23
2019-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
by Far the best dispensary in AZ. Good service, products and employees. The atmosphere is welcoming and relaxing. I’d recommend them to anyone over any other shops. 1/14/19
Report abuse
00
2019-1-23
2019-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
David is amazing and Reef QCreek is thee BEST ❤
Report abuse
00
2019-1-23
2019-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my fave dispensary in Phoenix. Very friendly, wide selection and right next to my my favorite pizza place too! lol
Report abuse
00
2019-1-23
2019-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best dispensary in town best prices, best products and best budtenders! Highly recommended!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-23
2019-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the buds from here. Even my friends from Tucson with cards drive up here to get fresh greens.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always top quality and awesome staff!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
David was enthusiastic and very informative. As always the product is the best and reasonably priced. Best dispensary in the Valley
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was always told about this place and it took me a while before I visited them but I’m sure glad I did. Some of the best quality meds for a great price. Not to mention the fact that everyone that I’ve met there is always friendly, energetic and always eager to help me with any questions I have. Don’t miss out.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff makes you feel welcome and they do a great job at answering any questions I may have
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 291
page 1 of 291
next