Reef Dispensaries - Queen Creek, AZ
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
18423 E San Tan Blvd STE1, Queen Creek, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
2245 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and advice with the help to make my selection easier
Dispensary said:

Hello DaeDae6, thank you for taking your kind words. It makes our day to hear when our patients feel we have great service. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well maintained and excellent products. Best dispensary in valley 7/18
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, never disappointed, cool people too
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best dispensary around always super friendly staff and always super great products here definitely is worth the drive from anywhere and it's always affordable never never anything that isn't nice
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
I really use to enjoy coming to this dispensary. Most the time it was just for a couple pre rolls and to say high to everyone or if it was for a big order. But last time I was in it just didn’t feel the same. I feel like everyone’s different and just not having fun anymore. Up until the management changes and all the other store changes it use to be the spot to go to. And This new Manager they have in chagrge..... first off it’s not very professional smoking by front door as you greet people in and second it’s a medical dispensary shouldn’t be letting your smoke inside every time someone comes in and out as well as bringing the ashtray stench back inside with ya. Just miss seeing everyone happy. Really took a lot and took awhile for me to right this but just my thoughts. Saw other people kinda feeling like I feel so maybe some change up top will happen soon. Still great product and bud tenders are awesome! Just a few names isiah dakota c ryan chrissy and everyone else I’ve worked with.
Dispensary said:

Hello Dabaholics710, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are terribly sorry that you had this experience with us. This is something that no one should experience when visiting Reef. We will be looking into this matter and taking proper action regarding this situation. Again, thank you for the feedback and for bringing this to our attention, hopefully we get another chance to serve you in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect in every way!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still best dispensary in the valley! One of my favorite things about Reef is the packaging!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this pace... best bud and best location... prices cant be beat... 7-17-18
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, awesome hours, great quality bud! Would 100% recommend to anyone! The staff is on pointt!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 226
page 1 of 226
next