Rehab Delivery

  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2016-12-12
2016-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you want quality meds and service this is the place they always have great deals and the customer service is beyond expectation been coming here for years never been unsatisfied thanks guys!!!
Report abuse
00
2016-11-28
2016-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have used rehab for years I love them! I love the staff I love the amazing deals and most importantly I love the product I love that they care about their patients and are very knowledgeable and that they always remember me if you are looking for a forever collective you have found it with them look no further they are the best
Report abuse
00
2016-11-26
2016-11-26
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have really enjoyed getting my medication from Rehab Delivery. They have good quality, fast delivery. The drivers and phone operator are so nice.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-15
2016-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best Weed Delivery Service In The High Desert Hands Down!!! All Ways Top Quality, Weekly Deals, And A Free 8th Of Your Choice After Your 10 Order Of 40 And Up!! Whats Not To Love About Rehab Delivery 100 Thumbs Up
Report abuse
00
2016-11-15
2016-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Meds and fantastic staff.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-9
2016-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
REHAB has got to be the best delivery service with the most variety of products in High Desert.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-8
2016-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top Notch Meds at great prices!
Report abuse
00
2016-11-4
2016-11-4
2.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
bad on keeping up with they're paper work.
Report abuse
02
2016-11-4
2016-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional, prompt and reliable. The delivery times are always reasonable, and the entire staff are respectful as well as sociable from point of contact to point of delivery. I would recommend REHAB 1st in the High Desert areas.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-3
2016-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Extremely professional and friendly. My favorite place around!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next