Rio Vista Farms

11 Richard Brann Drive, Rio Vista, CA
Follow Rio Vista Farms on Leafly
Follow
Review Rio Vista Farms
Review
Call Rio Vista Farms
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very cool little spot just outside of town. Great selection!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I deal with fibromyalgia pain, and Rio Vista Farms always has the best products at great prices. Their staff is super friendly and their security guards are the nicest around. You can check out their products up close, your never rushed and they reimburse your bridge toll if you're like myself, coming from Oakley. I've been to many dispensaries and this is my favourite one!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. The people are super nice and knowledgeable. It is a bit of a drive for me, but its definitely worth it. I was using delivery from StoneyApp and they chose to go to Bitcoin as their only payment option. Which is ridiculous. So I decided to drive to Rio Vista Farms and it was so worth it. I will definitely be making the trip back out to them. They also have their own brand that they sell. Zkittles was top notch! Thanks guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!❤ The staff is awesome and great selections!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience. Would suggest contacting Google to see if you can have the streets re-coded so as to avoid the current through residential area directions. That could be problematic for the location.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place! in here all the time checking out whats new.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
nice location, very clean, but I preferred it when they had 1/4's for $45. sorry guys too expensive for me. had to go elsewhere.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best! The staff is super friendly and knowledgable. Rio Vista Farms was my first experience with any dispensary and I was nervous and didn't know what to expect. All the guys were cool and helped set me up. I've been back a couple times for vape oils, but am looking forward to trying some of their home grown flower with my new dry vape. Check this place out, you'll be happy you did!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was at opening day and keep going back. Top shelf products. Nitrogen packed for freshness. wide selection of flower. Carry a lil bit of everything else too. Building is new and clean. Comfortable environment and friendly staff/owners.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1