RISE Joppa
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
702 Pulaski Highway, Joppa, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rise Joppa was a great experience. Their staff are very knowledgeable and helped me a great deal. I will be returning to Rise soon
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to helping you on your next visit. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
RISE was such a great first dispensary experience--the staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and they explained each of the cannabis consumption methods to me so I could understand how the products worked. I will definitely be back soon!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We love our community and want to ensure that anyone who wants to use the products we offer is properly educated on the methods of consumption. We look forward to helping you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love the environment and the people are so kind,helpful and knowledgeable about the product they sell
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the feedback
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hey everyone!! This place is amazing and has amazing product with great pricing if u get more!! The deals are great as well!!! I leave with a smile everytime!!!! Just wish I would have signed up for the loyalty program..... and if someone from rise in joppa sees this.....my name is Eric Baker and I would love to sign up for the loyalty program please!!! Thanks and keep up the great work guys and gals at rise!!!
Dispensary said:

Hi Eric! Thank you for your review! I double checked and you are a member of our loyalty program and have been earning points. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rise Joppa! you guys are the best and MY go to location. Everyone is very nice and your stock is impressive. Keep up the great work.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to be your number one choice!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
pricey compared to other local dispensaries. didnt offer a rewords program on first visit. most products are sealed for purchase. not much to be able to view/smell awesome staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! Our rewards program is up and running and we are working with our suppliers to get more display products for viewing/smelling. Thanks so much for your feedback and for visiting RISE!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So glad to not have to drive to get to another medical dispensary. The staff there was very knowledgeable and friendly. The prices were a bit high compared to others but the quality and service were both top notch. I will be returning!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1