Rocky Mountain Cannabis - Ridgway
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
153 US Highway 550, Ridgway, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visiting from out of town but have medical in another state. We had an awesome budtender who was really patient with us. She was also right on the money with recommendations as far as what type of strains we’re looking for. Would definitely shop here again
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Had really good discussion on a few strains. I was suoer super sad that Casey Jones wasn’t in stock—made a special trip for it, but should have called ahead. (menu on here wasn’t updated)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love coming to this store! One of my top two choices in Colorado! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent product, fair prices, great deals, always consistent. Never disappointed when I leave here.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
to close to the road
Report abuse
01
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the new location! There are more shelves and varieties of product than before. The staff is always super helpful and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still waiting for AZ to catch up, probably will never happen. Glad I will be back up here this summer... Thank u to all the CO growers out there! Thank u!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys rock. Always the best selection. So glad you guys don’t get over on folks trying to sell Schwag as top shelf like Acme. Only thing I wish they would do is daily deals!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service, selection, and prices.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff with a wide selection to choose from.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
High quality products and representatives, find everything you need for a reasonable price. 5 star satisfaction!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next