Rocky Mountain Cannabis - Ridgway
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
153 US Highway 550, Ridgway, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
to close to the road
Report abuse
01
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the new location! There are more shelves and varieties of product than before. The staff is always super helpful and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still waiting for AZ to catch up, probably will never happen. Glad I will be back up here this summer... Thank u to all the CO growers out there! Thank u!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys rock. Always the best selection. So glad you guys don’t get over on folks trying to sell Schwag as top shelf like Acme. Only thing I wish they would do is daily deals!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service, selection, and prices.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff with a wide selection to choose from.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
High quality products and representatives, find everything you need for a reasonable price. 5 star satisfaction!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-9
2017-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Out and about on a self-guided dispensary tour, we found this awesome place. Corey was very knowledgeable and really helpful when it came to my questions. Smiles everywhere, very welcoming place. Great selection! I will definitely be back to see you again. Thank you, Corey, from the Palisade lady :)
Report abuse
10
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
as always thank you great service and Nathaniel is awesome very patient and helpful.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff is friendly and helpful. always leave there satisfied also great prices!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next