Rocky Mountain Cannabis - Ridgway
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
153 US Highway 550, Ridgway, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visiting from out of town but have medical in another state. We had an awesome budtender who was really patient with us. She was also right on the money with recommendations as far as what type of strains we’re looking for. Would definitely shop here again
Dispensary said:

Thank you @halleestone! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Had really good discussion on a few strains. I was suoer super sad that Casey Jones wasn’t in stock—made a special trip for it, but should have called ahead. (menu on here wasn’t updated)
Dispensary said:

Glad you enjoyed your experience! So sorry about the menu issues. We are working to keep items updated regularly, but feel free to give us a call at the store and our budtenders on the counter will be able to answer any questions you have!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love coming to this store! One of my top two choices in Colorado! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent product, fair prices, great deals, always consistent. Never disappointed when I leave here.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love @domesticengineer! Come in and see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
to close to the road
Dispensary said:

Just a heads up @blackstoner666 we do have parking located in the back of the building to avoid being to close to the road. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
01
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the new location! There are more shelves and varieties of product than before. The staff is always super helpful and knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the love @leeloo72! Hope to see you in the store again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still waiting for AZ to catch up, probably will never happen. Glad I will be back up here this summer... Thank u to all the CO growers out there! Thank u!!!
Dispensary said:

Hope to see you again soon @patientdude
Report abuse
10
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys rock. Always the best selection. So glad you guys don’t get over on folks trying to sell Schwag as top shelf like Acme. Only thing I wish they would do is daily deals!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @cascri8150! Come see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service, selection, and prices.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the feedback @Coolbeans47!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff with a wide selection to choose from.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
High quality products and representatives, find everything you need for a reasonable price. 5 star satisfaction!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next